Share |

Team Summary

79

Morehouse

Maroon Tigers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 79 C+
Power 76 C
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall87 (427)
Power100 (406)
Offensive99 (414)
Defensive105 (421)
Schedule (Current)138 (539)
Schedule (Future)138 (539)
Records
Overall7-3 (70%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#420 Benedict
Worst Loss#573 Clark Atlanta
Largest MOV27 points, #539 Central St OH
Largest MOD22 points, #366 Albany St GA
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.1
Points Against23.8
Opponent Record38-63
Average Opponent Rank514.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SIAC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
366Albany St GA7410
420Benedict6310
427Morehouse736
542Fort Valley St2817
573Clark Atlanta3732
Morehouse Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3055800
1Sep 34911067
2Sep 94592032
3Sep 164133046
4Sep 233624051
5Sep 30358504
6Oct 83176041
7Oct 14318601
8Oct 21320712
9Oct 283837263
10Nov 44287345
11Nov 11421737
12Nov 18427736
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Arkansas-Pine Bluff (2-9)W 34-30
Sat Sep 8 Lane (3-6)W 42-20
Sat Sep 15 Central St OH (5-5)W 41-14
Sat Sep 22 Miles (5-6)W 23-21
Sat Sep 29 Kentucky St (0-10)W 23-21
Sat Oct 6 Tuskegee (5-5)W 30-24
Sun Oct 14 Albany St GA (7-4)L 19-41
Sat Oct 20 Benedict (6-3)W 14-10
Sat Oct 27 Fort Valley St (2-8)L 22-27
Sat Nov 3 Clark Atlanta (3-7)L 13-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.