Share |

Team Summary

98

NW Missouri St

Bearcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall7 (122)
Power3 (144)
Offensive49 (263)
Defensive1 (46)
Schedule (Current)18 (199)
Schedule (Future)18 (199)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#132 Central Missouri
Worst Loss#146 Pittsburg St
Largest MOV63 points, #475 Missouri Southern
Largest MOD10 points, #146 Pittsburg St
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.2
Points Against9.3
Opponent Record72-67
Average Opponent Rank228.9
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
74Fort Hays St111
122NW Missouri St931
132Central Missouri93
146Pittsburg St841
161Central Oklahoma841
188Washburn751
194Emporia St65
268Lindenwood472
273Missouri Western472
315Nebraska-Kearney383
413Northeastern St OK1101
475Missouri Southern0114
NW Missouri St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 177900
1Sep 4641015
2Sep 1055209
3Sep 1748307
4Sep 2454406
5Oct 1435011
6Oct 848605
7Oct 15637015
8Oct 221028039
9Oct 291488146
10Nov 5149821
11Nov 12147922
12Nov 1927493127
13Nov 263469372
14Dec 311593231
15Dec 111279312
16Dec 17123934
17Jan 212393
18Jan 9122931
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Emporia St (6-5)W 34-0
Thu Sep 7 Washburn (7-5)W 20-14
Sat Sep 16 Nebraska-Kearney (3-8)W 13-0
Sat Sep 23 Missouri Southern (0-11)W 63-0
Sat Sep 30 Central Missouri (9-3)W 24-20
Sat Oct 7 Central Oklahoma (8-4)W 17-10
Sat Oct 14 Northeastern St OK (1-10)W 42-14
Sat Oct 21 Lindenwood (4-7)W 19-0
Sat Oct 28 Pittsburg St (8-4)L 10-20
Sat Nov 4 Fort Hays St (11-1)L 12-13
Sat Nov 11 Missouri Western (4-7)W 30-0
Sat Nov 18 Ashland (11-2)L 18-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.