Share |

Team Summary

92

Nebraska-Kearney

Lopers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 92 A-
Power 94 A-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 97 A+
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall31 (268)
Power23 (255)
Offensive44 (295)
Defensive19 (235)
Schedule (Current)8 (233)
Schedule (Future)8 (233)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#206 Central Oklahoma
Worst Loss#266 Central Missouri
Largest MOV45 points, #420 Missouri Southern
Largest MOD14 points, #143 NW Missouri St
Other Statistics
Points per Game28
Points Against21.5
Opponent Record65-62
Average Opponent Rank262
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
143NW Missouri St1035
168Fort Hays St93
183Pittsburg St831
206Central Oklahoma842
207Emporia St843
228Missouri Western75
266Central Missouri562
268Nebraska-Kearney562
270Washburn563
299Lindenwood471
420Missouri Southern1102
492Northeastern St OK011
Nebraska-Kearney Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3032700
1Sep 32951032
2Sep 92482047
3Sep 162772129
4Sep 232892212
5Sep 302743215
6Oct 82234251
7Oct 142454322
8Oct 212834438
9Oct 283154532
10Nov 43334618
11Nov 113035630
12Nov 182745629
13Nov 253445670
14Dec 22565688
15Dec 9251565
16Dec 162665615
17Jan 8268562
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Missouri Southern (1-10)W 45-0
Thu Sep 6 Central Oklahoma (8-4)W 31-27
Sat Sep 15 Emporia St (8-4)L 17-20
Sat Sep 22 Pittsburg St (8-3)L 17-30
Sat Sep 29 Northeastern St OK (0-11)W 49-7
Sat Oct 6 Lindenwood (4-7)W 41-14
Sat Oct 13 NW Missouri St (10-3)L 13-27
Sat Oct 20 Fort Hays St (9-3)L 26-29
Sat Oct 27 Central Missouri (5-6)L 35-42
Sat Nov 3 Missouri Western (7-5)L 17-25
Sat Nov 10 Washburn (5-6)W 17-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.