Share |

Team Summary

66

Nevada

Wolf Pack

Next game: at Northwestern, Sat Sep 2

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 69 D+
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall110 (143)
Power98 (108)
Offensive109 (132)
Defensive84 (92)
Schedule (Current)80 (80)
Schedule (Future)80 (80)
2016-2017 Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#141 Cal Poly SLO
Worst Loss#145 San Jose St
Largest MOV35 points, #167 UNLV
Largest MOD30 points, #47 San Diego St
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game25.4
Points Against29
Opponent Record63-88
Average Opponent Rank136.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
47San Diego St1132
99Hawai`i77
145San Jose St48
150Nevada571
167UNLV481
263Fresno St111
Nevada Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179500
1Sep 6821013
2Sep 1191119
3Sep 1885216
4Sep 251212236
5Oct 22102389
6Oct 101993311
7Oct 162373438
8Oct 231853552
9Oct 301663519
10Nov 6171365
11Nov 13176375
12Nov 201564720
13Nov 27150576
14Dec 4149571
15Dec 1114957
16Dec 18146573
17Jan 1151575
18Jan 10150571
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 2 Cal Poly SLO (7-5)W 30-27
Sat Sep 10 Notre Dame (4-8)L 10-39
Sat Sep 17 Buffalo (2-10)W 38-14
Sat Sep 24 Purdue (3-9)L 14-24
Sat Oct 1 Hawai`i (7-7)L 17-38
Sat Oct 8 Fresno St (1-11)W 27-22
Sat Oct 15 San Jose St (4-8)L 10-14
Sat Oct 22 Wyoming (8-6)L 34-42
Sat Nov 5 New Mexico (9-4)L 26-35
Sat Nov 12 San Diego St (11-3)L 16-46
Sat Nov 19 Utah St (3-9)W 38-37
Sat Nov 26 UNLV (4-8)W 45-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.