Share |

Team Summary

78

Nevada

Wolf Pack

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 78 C+
Power 77 C+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall71 (77)
Power73 (77)
Offensive77 (82)
Defensive67 (70)
Schedule (Current)91 (91)
Schedule (Future)91 (91)
Records
Overall8-5 (61.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#80 Arkansas St
Worst Loss#144 UNLV
Largest MOV53 points, #190 Portland St
Largest MOD31 points, #56 Vanderbilt
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.1
Points Against26.9
Opponent Record77-87
Average Opponent Rank105.6
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
20Fresno St1222
77Nevada858
89Hawai`i8613
91San Diego St7613
144UNLV483
176San Jose St1114
Nevada Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3013100
1Sep 31211010
2Sep 91381117
3Sep 16962142
4Sep 231472251
5Sep 301353212
6Oct 8130335
7Oct 141503420
8Oct 21964454
9Oct 28715425
10Nov 47154
11Nov 1170641
12Nov 1864746
13Nov 25887524
14Dec 289751
15Dec 988751
16Dec 1685753
17Jan 877858
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 Portland St (4-7)W 72-19
Sat Sep 8 Vanderbilt (6-7)L 10-41
Sat Sep 15 Oregon St (2-10)W 37-35
Sat Sep 22 Toledo (7-6)L 44-63
Sat Sep 29 Air Force (5-7)W 28-25
Sat Oct 6(20) Fresno St (12-2)L 3-21
Sat Oct 13 Boise St (10-3)L 27-31
Sat Oct 20 Hawai`i (8-6)W 40-22
Sat Oct 27 San Diego St (7-6)W 28-24
Sat Nov 10 Colorado St (3-9)W 49-10
Sat Nov 17 San Jose St (1-11)W 21-12
Sat Nov 24 UNLV (4-8)L 29-34
Sat Dec 29 Arkansas St (8-5)W 16-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.