Share |

Team Summary

84

New Haven

Chargers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 84 B
Power 73 C-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall64 (311)
Power115 (413)
Offensive132 (480)
Defensive90 (359)
Schedule (Current)74 (326)
Schedule (Future)74 (326)
Records
Overall6-4 (60%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#287 Stonehill
Worst Loss#357 Merrimack
Largest MOV16 points, #529 St Anselm
Largest MOD35 points, #150 Assumption
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.4
Points Against23.9
Opponent Record49-54
Average Opponent Rank360.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast-10
RankTeamWLChange
150Assumption1121
202LIU Post82
270Bentley641
287Stonehill64
311New Haven64
325Southern Conn St551
357Merrimack46
432Pace371
450American Int'l281
529St Anselm191
New Haven Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1735800
1Sep 4349109
2Sep 103641115
3Sep 173382126
4Sep 243263112
5Oct 12734153
6Oct 82274146
7Oct 15219518
8Oct 222345215
9Oct 292176217
10Nov 52566339
11Nov 122916435
12Nov 192796412
13Nov 26280641
14Dec 3283643
15Dec 113106427
16Dec 17312642
17Jan 2311641
18Jan 931164
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Shaw (3-7)W 31-20
Sat Sep 9 LIU Post (8-2)L 34-35
Sat Sep 16 St Anselm (1-9)W 23-7
Sat Sep 23 Pace (3-7)W 21-20
Fri Sep 29 Southern Conn St (5-5)W 31-17
Sat Oct 14 Stonehill (6-4)W 23-22
Sat Oct 21 Assumption (11-2)L 6-41
Sat Oct 28 American Int'l (2-8)W 20-19
Sat Nov 4 Bentley (6-4)L 24-27
Sat Nov 11 Merrimack (4-6)L 21-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.