Share |

Team Summary

87

New Haven

Chargers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 87 B+
Power 82 B-
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall52 (332)
Power74 (349)
Offensive78 (366)
Defensive76 (346)
Schedule (Current)128 (473)
Schedule (Future)128 (473)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#269 West Chester
Worst Loss#291 Slippery Rock
Largest MOV28 points, #672 St Anselm
Largest MOD39 points, #291 Slippery Rock
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.7
Points Against23.3
Opponent Record67-58
Average Opponent Rank460.7
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast-10
RankTeamWLChange
289LIU Post1011
332New Haven931
411Pace73
437Assumption64
501Merrimack553
543Bentley461
569Southern Conn St461
622Stonehill281
670American Int'l181
672St Anselm181
New Haven Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3032400
1Sep 33640140
2Sep 93431121
3Sep 162942149
4Sep 232613133
5Sep 302134148
6Oct 8214411
7Oct 142535139
8Oct 21257614
9Oct 282727115
10Nov 42998127
11Nov 113298230
12Nov 183009229
13Nov 253359335
14Dec 2337932
15Dec 9332935
16Dec 16331931
17Jan 8332931
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Bryant (6-5)L 31-41
Sat Sep 8 Pace (7-3)W 36-10
Sat Sep 15 Southern Conn St (4-6)W 37-18
Sat Sep 22 Merrimack (5-5)W 44-18
Sat Sep 29 Bentley (4-6)W 31-27
Sat Oct 13 American Int'l (1-8)W 33-13
Sat Oct 20 Assumption (6-4)W 27-21
Sat Oct 27 Stonehill (2-8)W 12-7
Sat Nov 3 St Anselm (1-8)W 49-21
Sat Nov 10 LIU Post (10-1)L 13-17
Sat Nov 17 West Chester (10-1)W 35-28
Sat Nov 24 Slippery Rock (11-3)L 20-59

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.