Share |

Team Summary

64

New Mexico

Lobos

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 64 D
Power 68 D+
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall116 (158)
Power105 (116)
Offensive95 (104)
Defensive110 (140)
Schedule (Current)83 (83)
Schedule (Future)84 (84)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#141 UNLV
Worst Loss#152 Colorado St
Largest MOV36 points, #141 UNLV
Largest MOD42 points, #37 Utah St
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.6
Points Against36.2
Opponent Record80-67
Average Opponent Rank96.7
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
30Boise St1031
37Utah St1125
83Wyoming664
110Air Force571
152Colorado St393
158New Mexico394
New Mexico Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3016300
1Sep 31441019
2Sep 91231121
3Sep 16121212
4Sep 231092112
5Sep 301622253
6Oct 81203242
7Oct 141533333
8Oct 211213432
9Oct 281453524
10Nov 4140365
11Nov 11147377
12Nov 18152385
13Nov 251623910
14Dec 2163391
15Dec 9162391
16Dec 16158394
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Incarnate Word (6-5)W 62-30
Sat Sep 8 Wisconsin (7-5)L 14-45
Sat Sep 15 New Mexico St (3-9)W 42-25
Sat Sep 29 Liberty (6-6)L 43-52
Sat Oct 6 UNLV (4-8)W 50-14
Sat Oct 13 Colorado St (3-9)L 18-20
Sat Oct 20(18) Fresno St (12-2)L 7-38
Sat Oct 27 Utah St (11-2)L 19-61
Sat Nov 3 San Diego St (7-5)L 23-31
Sat Nov 10 Air Force (5-7)L 24-42
Fri Nov 16 Boise St (10-3)L 14-45
Sat Nov 24 Wyoming (6-6)L 3-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.