Share |

Team Summary

94

North Carolina St

Wolfpack

Next game: at Arizona St, Fri Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall19 (19)
Power24 (24)
Offensive28 (28)
Defensive29 (29)
Schedule (Current)5 (5)
Schedule (Future)5 (5)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#25 Boston College
Worst Loss#33 Wake Forest
Largest MOV33 points, #115 Furman
Largest MOD21 points, #8 Notre Dame
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.6
Points Against24.8
Opponent Record84-62
Average Opponent Rank50
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Clemson121
19North Carolina St84
25Boston College751
28Louisville841
33Wake Forest75
38Florida St66
72Syracuse484
North Carolina St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 173900
1Sep 4660127
2Sep 10491117
3Sep 1756217
4Sep 24393117
5Oct 1244115
6Oct 8135111
7Oct 1511612
8Oct 221161
9Oct 2916625
10Nov 520634
11Nov 1214736
12Nov 1922748
13Nov 2620842
14Dec 319841
15Dec 111984
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 South Carolina (8-4)L 28-35
Sat Sep 9 Marshall (7-5)W 37-20
Sat Sep 16 Furman (8-5)W 49-16
Sat Sep 23 Florida St (6-6)W 27-21
Sat Sep 30 Syracuse (4-8)W 33-25
Thu Oct 5 Louisville (8-4)W 39-25
Sat Oct 14 Pittsburgh (5-7)W 35-17
Sat Oct 28(8) Notre Dame (9-3)L 14-35
Sat Nov 4(1) Clemson (12-1)L 31-38
Sat Nov 11(25) Boston College (7-5)W 17-14
Sat Nov 18 Wake Forest (7-5)L 24-30
Sat Nov 25 North Carolina (3-9)W 33-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.