Share |

Team Summary

91

North Carolina St

Wolfpack

Next game: vs James Madison, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall29 (30)
Power23 (23)
Offensive23 (23)
Defensive27 (28)
Schedule (Current)18 (18)
Schedule (Future)18 (18)
2017-2018 Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-4 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#33 Boston College
Worst Loss#29 Wake Forest
Largest MOV33 points, #118 Furman
Largest MOD21 points, #9 Notre Dame
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game32.2
Points Against25.2
Opponent Record96-71
Average Opponent Rank51.6
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
6Clemson1221
17North Carolina St94
29Wake Forest85
33Boston College762
37Louisville85
38Florida St76
73Syracuse48
North Carolina St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 173900
1Sep 4660127
2Sep 10491117
3Sep 1756217
4Sep 24393117
5Oct 1244115
6Oct 8135111
7Oct 1511612
8Oct 221161
9Oct 2916625
10Nov 520634
11Nov 1214736
12Nov 1922748
13Nov 2620842
14Dec 319841
15Dec 111984
16Dec 1720841
17Jan 217943
18Jan 91794
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2(19) South Carolina (9-4)L 28-35
Sat Sep 9 Marshall (8-5)W 37-20
Sat Sep 16 Furman (8-5)W 49-16
Sat Sep 23 Florida St (7-6)W 27-21
Sat Sep 30 Syracuse (4-8)W 33-25
Thu Oct 5 Louisville (8-5)W 39-25
Sat Oct 14 Pittsburgh (5-7)W 35-17
Sat Oct 28(9) Notre Dame (10-3)L 14-35
Sat Nov 4(6) Clemson (12-2)L 31-38
Sat Nov 11 Boston College (7-6)W 17-14
Sat Nov 18 Wake Forest (8-5)L 24-30
Sat Nov 25 North Carolina (3-9)W 33-21
Fri Dec 29 Arizona St (7-6)W 52-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.