Share |

Team Summary

73

North Texas

Mean Green

Next game: Utah St, Sat Dec 15

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 73 C-
Power 77 C
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall86 (94)
Power74 (78)
Offensive66 (71)
Defensive76 (82)
Schedule (Current)129 (140)
Schedule (Future)127 (132)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#108 SMU
Worst Loss#173 Old Dominion
Largest MOV42 points, #160 Incarnate Word
Largest MOD8 points, #60 Alabama-Birmingham
Other Statistics
Points per Game36.4
Points Against21.8
Opponent Record57-87
Average Opponent Rank147.2
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division
RankTeamWLChange
60Alabama-Birmingham103
94North Texas93
106Louisiana Tech751
110Southern Miss652
188Texas-San Antonio39
223Rice2114
272UTEP111
North Texas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 309700
1Sep 3751022
2Sep 979204
3Sep 16603019
4Sep 23474013
5Sep 30574110
6Oct 8705113
7Oct 1461619
8Oct 2168627
9Oct 2872724
10Nov 463729
11Nov 11907327
12Nov 1885835
13Nov 2591936
14Dec 294933
15Dec 99493
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 SMU (5-7)W 46-23
Sat Sep 8 Incarnate Word (6-5)W 58-16
Sat Sep 15 Arkansas (2-10)W 44-17
Sat Sep 22 Liberty (6-6)W 47-7
Sat Sep 29 Louisiana Tech (7-5)L 27-29
Sat Oct 6 UTEP (1-11)W 27-24
Sat Oct 13 Southern Miss (6-5)W 30-7
Sat Oct 20 Alabama-Birmingham (10-3)L 21-29
Sat Oct 27 Rice (2-11)W 41-17
Sat Nov 10 Old Dominion (4-8)L 31-34
Thu Nov 15 Florida Atlantic (5-7)W 41-38
Sat Nov 24 Texas-San Antonio (3-9)W 24-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.