Share |

Team Summary

76

Northeastern St OK

Riverhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 76 C
Power 75 C
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall98 (413)
Power106 (400)
Offensive75 (337)
Defensive135 (487)
Schedule (Current)5 (176)
Schedule (Future)5 (176)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#475 Missouri Southern
Worst Loss#315 Nebraska-Kearney
Largest MOV3 points, #475 Missouri Southern
Largest MOD48 points, #273 Missouri Western
Other Statistics
Points per Game17
Points Against46.8
Opponent Record69-58
Average Opponent Rank213.5
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
74Fort Hays St111
122NW Missouri St931
132Central Missouri93
146Pittsburg St841
161Central Oklahoma841
188Washburn751
194Emporia St65
268Lindenwood472
273Missouri Western472
315Nebraska-Kearney383
413Northeastern St OK1101
475Missouri Southern0114
Northeastern St OK Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1733000
1Sep 43560126
2Sep 104110255
3Sep 174400329
4Sep 244580418
5Oct 15150557
6Oct 85820667
7Oct 155600722
8Oct 225410819
9Oct 295051836
10Nov 5500195
11Nov 125041104
12Nov 19625110121
13Nov 2668411059
14Dec 3390110294
15Dec 1141311023
16Dec 174091104
17Jan 24121103
18Jan 94131101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Washburn (7-5)L 7-31
Thu Sep 7 Lindenwood (4-7)L 10-49
Sat Sep 16 Pittsburg St (8-4)L 21-68
Sat Sep 23 Fort Hays St (11-1)L 7-31
Sat Sep 30 Missouri Western (4-7)L 17-65
Sat Oct 7 Emporia St (6-5)L 7-44
Sat Oct 14 NW Missouri St (9-3)L 14-42
Sat Oct 21 Nebraska-Kearney (3-8)L 27-42
Sat Oct 28 Missouri Southern (0-11)W 32-29
Sat Nov 4 Central Missouri (9-3)L 24-52
Sat Nov 11 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 21-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.