Share |

Team Summary

81

Northern Illinois

Huskies

Next game: vs Duke, Tue Dec 26

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 81 B-
Power 79 C+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall62 (65)
Power66 (69)
Offensive78 (87)
Defensive47 (51)
Schedule (Current)88 (88)
Schedule (Future)85 (85)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#77 Nebraska
Worst Loss#70 Central Michigan
Largest MOV46 points, #241 Ball St
Largest MOD10 points, #31 Toledo
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.2
Points Against20.8
Opponent Record69-75
Average Opponent Rank117.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division
RankTeamWLChange
31Toledo112
65Northern Illinois844
70Central Michigan842
98Western Michigan665
122Eastern Michigan572
241Ball St2106
Northern Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1711300
1Sep 41400127
2Sep 101201120
3Sep 17962124
4Sep 2490216
5Oct 1752215
6Oct 866329
7Oct 15534213
8Oct 2255522
9Oct 2948627
10Nov 54863
11Nov 1257739
12Nov 1953834
13Nov 26678414
14Dec 369842
15Dec 1165844
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 1(25) Boston College (7-5)L 20-23
Sat Sep 9 Eastern Illinois (6-5)W 38-10
Sat Sep 16 Nebraska (4-8)W 21-17
Sat Sep 30 San Diego St (10-2)L 28-34
Sat Oct 7 Kent St (2-10)W 24-3
Sat Oct 14 Buffalo (6-6)W 14-13
Sat Oct 21 Bowling Green (2-10)W 48-17
Thu Oct 26 Eastern Michigan (5-7)W 30-27
Thu Nov 2 Toledo (11-2)L 17-27
Thu Nov 9 Ball St (2-10)W 63-17
Wed Nov 15 Western Michigan (6-6)W 35-31
Fri Nov 24 Central Michigan (8-4)L 24-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.