Share |

Team Summary

78

Northern Michigan

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 78 C+
Power 82 B-
Offensive 84 B
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall90 (414)
Power73 (347)
Offensive63 (329)
Defensive88 (365)
Schedule (Current)30 (291)
Schedule (Future)30 (291)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#392 Wayne St MI
Worst Loss#384 McKendree
Largest MOV58 points, #657 Lawrence Tech
Largest MOD34 points, #236 Ashland
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.5
Points Against30.3
Opponent Record64-54
Average Opponent Rank332.4
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC
RankTeamWLChange
115Ferris St1514
154Grand Valley St102
219Saginaw Valley St831
236Ashland642
273Tiffin92
298Davenport653
318Michigan Tech46
336Northwood371
392Wayne St MI291
414Northern Michigan381
Northern Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3042700
1Sep 34720145
2Sep 94091163
3Sep 164491240
4Sep 23453134
5Sep 30457144
6Oct 85411584
7Oct 145061635
8Oct 214502656
9Oct 284692719
10Nov 44293740
11Nov 11426383
12Nov 184083818
13Nov 254303822
14Dec 24083822
15Dec 9406382
16Dec 16415389
17Jan 8414381
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 McKendree (6-5)L 28-34
Sat Sep 8 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 27-22
Sat Sep 15 Grand Valley St (10-2)L 14-47
Sat Sep 22 Ferris St (15-1)L 19-35
Sat Sep 29 Davenport (6-5)L 30-31
Sat Oct 6 Northwood (3-7)L 24-27
Sat Oct 13 Saginaw Valley St (8-3)L 10-30
Sat Oct 20 Lawrence Tech (2-3)W 65-7
Sat Oct 27 Michigan Tech (4-6)L 33-35
Sat Nov 3 Wayne St MI (2-9)W 34-24
Sat Nov 10 Ashland (6-4)L 7-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.