Share |

Team Summary

77

Northern St SD

Wolves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 77 C+
Power 79 C+
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall95 (410)
Power86 (347)
Offensive85 (356)
Defensive88 (353)
Schedule (Current)114 (400)
Schedule (Future)114 (400)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#389 Wayne St NE
Worst Loss#399 Upper Iowa
Largest MOV45 points, #634 Mary
Largest MOD41 points, #277 Minnesota-Duluth
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.1
Points Against27.4
Opponent Record66-60
Average Opponent Rank429.8
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun North Division
RankTeamWLChange
277Minnesota-Duluth931
374Bemidji St831
410Northern St SD652
472St Cloud St651
508Minn St-Moorhead56
592Minot St381
634Mary110
674Minnesota-Crookston011
Northern St SD Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1725000
1Sep 42201030
2Sep 102371117
3Sep 172911254
4Sep 243191328
5Oct 12682351
6Oct 8259339
7Oct 152903431
8Oct 223303540
9Oct 292764554
10Nov 5270556
11Nov 122846514
12Nov 1948365199
13Nov 2636965114
14Dec 34496580
15Dec 114256524
16Dec 174086517
17Jan 240865
18Jan 9410652
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Wayne St NE (6-5)W 23-16
Sat Sep 9 Sioux Falls (9-3)L 7-37
Sat Sep 16 Upper Iowa (6-5)L 14-31
Sat Sep 23 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 0-36
Sat Sep 30 Minn St-Moorhead (5-6)W 28-20
Thu Oct 5 Minot St (3-8)W 27-19
Sat Oct 14 Minnesota-Duluth (9-3)L 0-41
Sat Oct 21 Bemidji St (8-3)L 17-44
Sat Oct 28 St Cloud St (6-5)W 21-16
Thu Nov 2 Mary (1-10)W 66-21
Sat Nov 11 Minnesota-Crookston (0-11)W 62-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.