Share |

Team Summary

83

Notre Dame OH

Falcons

Next game: vs Shepherd, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 83 B-
Power 82 B-
Offensive 84 B-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall72 (325)
Power74 (322)
Offensive66 (306)
Defensive84 (342)
Schedule (Current)147 (425)
Schedule (Future)147 (425)
2017-2018 Records
Overall8-3 (72.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#349 Fairmont St
Worst Loss#459 WV Wesleyan
Largest MOV38 points, #492 Urbana
Largest MOD15 points, #169 Indianapolis
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game31.9
Points Against23.1
Opponent Record62-58
Average Opponent Rank443.1
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
244Shepherd1011
329Notre Dame OH831
349Fairmont St831
446West Virginia St651
459WV Wesleyan561
492Urbana561
501Charleston WV46
509Virginia-Wise464
543Glenville St47
549West Liberty38
613Concord292
Notre Dame OH Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1729400
1Sep 43120118
2Sep 102861126
3Sep 172582128
4Sep 242323126
5Oct 12174115
6Oct 81715146
7Oct 151956124
8Oct 222886293
9Oct 292397249
10Nov 5240821
11Nov 122688328
12Nov 193168348
13Nov 26319833
14Dec 3325836
15Dec 11328833
16Dec 17327831
17Jan 2330833
18Jan 9329831
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Shepherd (10-1)L 49-54
Sat Sep 9 Glenville St (4-7)W 35-10
Sat Sep 16 West Virginia St (6-5)W 47-35
Sat Sep 23 Concord (2-9)W 44-13
Thu Sep 28 West Liberty (3-8)W 24-19
Sat Oct 7 Fairmont St (8-3)W 19-14
Sat Oct 14 Urbana (5-6)W 45-7
Sat Oct 21 WV Wesleyan (5-6)L 13-20
Sat Oct 28 Charleston WV (4-6)W 17-12
Sat Nov 4 Virginia-Wise (4-6)W 31-28
Sat Nov 11 Indianapolis (11-1)L 27-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.