Share |

Team Summary

95

Notre Dame OH

Falcons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 90 B+
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall20 (230)
Power40 (293)
Offensive70 (353)
Defensive24 (255)
Schedule (Current)127 (471)
Schedule (Future)127 (471)
Records
Overall13-1 (92.9%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#247 Hillsdale
Worst Loss#101 Valdosta St
Largest MOV41 points, #655 WV Wesleyan
Largest MOD6 points, #101 Valdosta St
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.4
Points Against18.1
Opponent Record84-76
Average Opponent Rank459.6
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East
RankTeamWLChange
230Notre Dame OH1313
359Fairmont St921
395Shepherd731
447Charleston WV652
496West Virginia St65
516Glenville St563
545Virginia-Wise462
548Urbana562
592West Liberty381
638Concord292
655WV Wesleyan1101
Notre Dame OH Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3032500
1Sep 32721053
2Sep 92452027
3Sep 162143031
4Sep 23218404
5Sep 301835035
6Oct 81646019
7Oct 142377073
8Oct 2134580108
9Oct 283219024
10Nov 434810027
11Nov 1132611022
12Nov 183211105
13Nov 2525012071
14Dec 222113029
15Dec 923213111
16Dec 162271315
17Jan 82301313
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Shepherd (7-3)W 35-33
Sat Sep 8 Glenville St (5-6)W 27-17
Sat Sep 15 West Virginia St (6-5)W 33-31
Sat Sep 22 Concord (2-9)W 47-22
Sat Sep 29 West Liberty (3-8)W 55-21
Thu Oct 4 Fairmont St (9-2)W 24-21
Sat Oct 13 Urbana (5-6)W 45-14
Sat Oct 20 WV Wesleyan (1-10)W 41-0
Sat Oct 27 Charleston WV (6-5)W 17-10
Sat Nov 3 Virginia-Wise (4-6)W 25-17
Sat Nov 10 Seton Hill (1-10)W 41-7
Sat Nov 24 Hillsdale (10-3)W 19-14
Sat Dec 1 Slippery Rock (11-3)W 21-17
Sat Dec 8 Valdosta St (14-0)L 24-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.