Share |

Team Summary

98

Ohio State

Buckeyes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall4 (4)
Power6 (6)
Offensive3 (3)
Defensive46 (47)
Schedule (Current)21 (21)
Schedule (Future)21 (21)
Records
Overall13-1 (92.9%)
Versus Top 254-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#11 Michigan
Worst Loss#52 Purdue
Largest MOV49 points, #161 Rutgers
Largest MOD29 points, #52 Purdue
Other Statistics
Points per Game42.4
Points Against25.5
Opponent Record89-90
Average Opponent Rank60.1
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten East Division
RankTeamWLChange
4Ohio State1311
11Michigan1034
21Penn State946
50Michigan St7612
67Indiana571
69Maryland571
161Rutgers1113
Ohio State Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 30300
1Sep 3310
2Sep 94201
3Sep 163301
4Sep 238405
5Sep 306502
6Oct 84602
7Oct 146702
8Oct 21207114
9Oct 2817713
10Nov 414813
11Nov 119915
12Nov 18101011
13Nov 2551115
14Dec 25121
15Dec 95121
16Dec 165121
17Jan 841311
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Oregon St (2-10)W 77-31
Sat Sep 8 Rutgers (1-11)W 52-3
Sat Sep 15 TCU (7-6)W 40-28
Sat Sep 22 Tulane (7-6)W 49-6
Sat Sep 29(21) Penn State (9-4)W 27-26
Sat Oct 6 Indiana (5-7)W 49-26
Sat Oct 13 Minnesota (7-6)W 30-14
Sat Oct 20 Purdue (6-7)L 20-49
Sat Nov 3 Nebraska (4-8)W 36-31
Sat Nov 10 Michigan St (7-6)W 26-6
Sat Nov 17 Maryland (5-7)W 52-51
Sat Nov 24(11) Michigan (10-3)W 62-39
Sat Dec 1(19) Northwestern (9-5)W 45-24
Tue Jan 1(17) Washington (10-4)W 28-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.