Share |

Team Summary

78

Ohio U.

Bobcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 78 C+
Power 82 B-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall70 (75)
Power57 (60)
Offensive33 (34)
Defensive82 (96)
Schedule (Current)114 (115)
Schedule (Future)114 (115)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#50 Toledo
Worst Loss#114 Buffalo
Largest MOV59 points, #260 Hampton
Largest MOD23 points, #39 Purdue
Other Statistics
Points per Game39.1
Points Against24.2
Opponent Record72-90
Average Opponent Rank139.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American East Division
RankTeamWLChange
75Ohio U.941
100Akron771
114Buffalo661
139Miami OH57
190Bowling Green210
206Kent St2101
Ohio U. Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179200
1Sep 484108
2Sep 101211137
3Sep 171012120
4Sep 24873114
5Oct 1974110
6Oct 81754278
7Oct 151425233
8Oct 22866256
9Oct 2991625
10Nov 582729
11Nov 12548228
12Nov 19698315
13Nov 26828413
14Dec 388846
15Dec 1184844
16Dec 1783841
17Jan 276947
18Jan 975941
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Hampton (6-5)W 59-0
Fri Sep 8 Purdue (7-6)L 21-44
Sat Sep 16 Kansas (1-11)W 42-30
Sat Sep 23 Eastern Michigan (5-7)W 27-20
Sat Sep 30 Massachusetts (4-8)W 58-50
Sat Oct 7 Central Michigan (8-5)L 23-26
Sat Oct 14 Bowling Green (2-10)W 48-30
Sat Oct 21 Kent St (2-10)W 48-3
Tue Oct 31 Miami OH (5-7)W 45-28
Wed Nov 8 Toledo (11-3)W 38-10
Tue Nov 14 Akron (7-7)L 34-37
Fri Nov 24 Buffalo (6-6)L 24-31
Fri Dec 22 Alabama-Birmingham (8-5)W 41-6

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.