Share |

Team Summary

94

Oklahoma St

Cowboys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 96 A
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall18 (18)
Power11 (11)
Offensive2 (2)
Defensive60 (66)
Schedule (Current)61 (61)
Schedule (Future)61 (61)
Records
Overall10-3 (76.9%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#25 Virginia Tech
Worst Loss#40 Kansas St
Largest MOV43 points, #183 Baylor
Largest MOD13 points, #15 TCU
Other Statistics
Points per Game45
Points Against29.4
Opponent Record81-85
Average Opponent Rank82.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
8Oklahoma122
15TCU1131
18Oklahoma St103
30Iowa St85
40Kansas St85
41Texas76
54West Virginia76
57Texas Tech67
183Baylor111
198Kansas1111
Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171000
1Sep 49101
2Sep 1010201
3Sep 178302
4Sep 24323124
5Oct 1164116
6Oct 823417
7Oct 152351
8Oct 2219614
9Oct 291971
10Nov 526727
11Nov 1218828
12Nov 19318313
13Nov 2628933
14Dec 329931
15Dec 112993
16Dec 172993
17Jan 21810311
18Jan 918103
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Tulsa (2-10)W 59-24
Fri Sep 8 South Alabama (4-8)W 44-7
Sat Sep 16 Pittsburgh (5-7)W 59-21
Sat Sep 23(15) TCU (11-3)L 31-44
Sat Sep 30 Texas Tech (6-7)W 41-34
Sat Oct 14 Baylor (1-11)W 59-16
Sat Oct 21 Texas (7-6)W 13-10
Sat Oct 28 West Virginia (7-6)W 50-39
Sat Nov 4(8) Oklahoma (12-2)L 52-62
Sat Nov 11 Iowa St (8-5)W 49-42
Sat Nov 18 Kansas St (8-5)L 40-45
Sat Nov 25 Kansas (1-11)W 58-17
Thu Dec 28(25) Virginia Tech (9-4)W 30-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.