Share |

Team Summary

69

Old Dominion

Monarchs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 69 D+
Power 64 D-
Offensive 64 D-
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall101 (141)
Power118 (157)
Offensive117 (172)
Defensive113 (157)
Schedule (Current)98 (98)
Schedule (Future)99 (99)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#83 Florida Int'l
Worst Loss#151 Western Kentucky
Largest MOV14 points, #193 Albany NY
Largest MOD38 points, #18 Virginia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game20.7
Points Against31.7
Opponent Record68-77
Average Opponent Rank129.4
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
37Florida Atlantic103
83Florida Int'l842
97Marshall754
123Middle Tennessee St662
141Old Dominion574
151Western Kentucky663
261UNC-Charlotte11110
Old Dominion Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1710900
1Sep 4931016
2Sep 1087206
3Sep 171142127
4Sep 24115221
5Oct 11432228
6Oct 82052362
7Oct 152152410
8Oct 221892526
9Oct 29195266
10Nov 51713624
11Nov 121344637
12Nov 191215613
13Nov 261405719
14Dec 3145575
15Dec 11141574
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Albany NY (4-7)W 31-17
Sat Sep 9 Massachusetts (4-8)W 17-7
Sat Sep 16 North Carolina (3-9)L 23-53
Sat Sep 23(18) Virginia Tech (9-3)L 0-38
Sat Oct 7 Florida Atlantic (10-3)L 28-58
Sat Oct 14 Marshall (7-5)L 3-35
Fri Oct 20 Western Kentucky (6-6)L 31-35
Sat Oct 28 North Texas (9-4)L 38-45
Sat Nov 4 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 6-0
Sat Nov 11 Florida Int'l (8-4)W 37-30
Sat Nov 18 Rice (1-11)W 24-21
Sat Nov 25 Middle Tennessee St (6-6)L 10-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.