Share |

Team Summary

90

Oregon

Ducks

Next game: vs Southern Utah, Sat Sep 2

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 90 A-
Power 84 B
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall30 (30)
Power49 (49)
Offensive6 (6)
Defensive97 (109)
Schedule (Current)20 (20)
Schedule (Future)20 (20)
2016-2017 Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#31 Utah
Worst Loss#85 Oregon St
Largest MOV25 points, #273 UC-Davis
Largest MOD49 points, #5 Washington
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game35.4
Points Against41.4
Opponent Record87-65
Average Opponent Rank64.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
5Washington1221
10Stanford103
34Washington St853
60California573
82Oregon482
85Oregon St48
Oregon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171500
1Sep 619104
2Sep 111920
3Sep 18432124
4Sep 25612218
5Oct 21062345
6Oct 10902416
7Oct 16712419
8Oct 23832512
9Oct 30573526
10Nov 6703613
11Nov 1377377
12Nov 20534724
13Nov 27774824
14Dec 47748
15Dec 1176481
16Dec 1877481
17Jan 184487
18Jan 1082482
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 3 UC-Davis (3-8)W 53-28
Sat Sep 10 Virginia (2-10)W 44-26
Sat Sep 17 Nebraska (9-4)L 32-35
Sat Sep 24(14) Colorado (10-4)L 38-41
Sat Oct 1 Washington St (8-5)L 33-51
Sat Oct 8(5) Washington (12-2)L 21-70
Fri Oct 21 California (5-7)L 49-52
Sat Oct 29 Arizona St (5-7)W 54-35
Sat Nov 5(7) Southern Cal (10-3)L 20-45
Sat Nov 12(10) Stanford (10-3)L 27-52
Sat Nov 19 Utah (9-4)W 30-28
Sat Nov 26 Oregon St (4-8)L 24-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.