Share |

Team Summary

89

Oregon

Ducks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 89 B+
Power 89 B+
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall33 (35)
Power35 (36)
Offensive26 (26)
Defensive52 (53)
Schedule (Current)66 (66)
Schedule (Future)66 (66)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#17 Washington
Worst Loss#93 Arizona
Largest MOV48 points, #190 Portland St
Largest MOD29 points, #93 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game34.8
Points Against25.4
Opponent Record78-86
Average Opponent Rank83.6
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division
RankTeamWLChange
10Washington St112
17Washington1044
18Stanford941
35Oregon944
61California767
129Oregon St2101
Oregon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303300
1Sep 334101
2Sep 9442010
3Sep 1641303
4Sep 2345314
5Sep 30314114
6Oct 8464115
7Oct 14245122
8Oct 2132528
9Oct 28615329
10Nov 454637
11Nov 1153641
12Nov 18417412
13Nov 2539842
14Dec 237842
15Dec 93784
16Dec 1639842
17Jan 835944
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Bowling Green (3-9)W 58-24
Sat Sep 8 Portland St (4-7)W 62-14
Sat Sep 15 San Jose St (1-11)W 35-22
Sat Sep 22(18) Stanford (9-4)L 31-38
Sat Sep 29 California (7-6)W 42-24
Sat Oct 13(17) Washington (10-4)W 30-27
Sat Oct 20(10) Washington St (11-2)L 20-34
Sat Oct 27 Arizona (5-7)L 15-44
Sat Nov 3 UCLA (3-9)W 42-21
Sat Nov 10 Utah (9-5)L 25-32
Sat Nov 17 Arizona St (7-6)W 31-29
Fri Nov 23 Oregon St (2-10)W 55-15
Mon Dec 31 Michigan St (7-6)W 7-6

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.