Share |

Team Summary

84

Oregon

Ducks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 84 B-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall52 (55)
Power33 (33)
Offensive17 (17)
Defensive46 (50)
Schedule (Current)36 (36)
Schedule (Future)36 (36)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-5 (44.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#60 Utah
Worst Loss#62 UCLA
Largest MOV59 points, #212 Oregon St
Largest MOD42 points, #27 Stanford
Other Statistics
Points per Game36
Points Against29
Opponent Record93-74
Average Opponent Rank68.1
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division
RankTeamWLChange
20Washington1031
27Stanford951
32Washington St941
55Oregon761
76California573
212Oregon St1111
Oregon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 173000
1Sep 43010
2Sep 10182012
3Sep 1716302
4Sep 24423126
5Oct 1304112
6Oct 8404210
7Oct 1543433
8Oct 22564413
9Oct 2949547
10Nov 547552
11Nov 1248551
12Nov 1941657
13Nov 2636755
14Dec 339753
15Dec 1140751
16Dec 1747767
17Jan 256769
18Jan 955761
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Southern Utah (9-3)W 77-21
Sat Sep 9 Nebraska (4-8)W 42-35
Sat Sep 16 Wyoming (8-5)W 49-13
Sat Sep 23 Arizona St (7-6)L 35-37
Sat Sep 30 California (5-7)W 45-24
Sat Oct 7 Washington St (9-4)L 10-33
Sat Oct 14 Stanford (9-5)L 7-49
Sat Oct 21 UCLA (6-7)L 14-31
Sat Oct 28 Utah (7-6)W 41-20
Sat Nov 4(20) Washington (10-3)L 3-38
Sat Nov 18 Arizona (7-6)W 48-28
Sat Nov 25 Oregon St (1-11)W 69-10
Sat Dec 16 Boise St (11-3)L 28-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.