Share |

Team Summary

65

Oregon St

Beavers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 65 D
Power 66 D
Offensive 70 D+
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall114 (190)
Power111 (140)
Offensive98 (116)
Defensive119 (174)
Schedule (Current)58 (58)
Schedule (Future)58 (58)
Records
Overall1-11 (8.3%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-8 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#440 Portland St
Worst Loss#118 Colorado St
Largest MOV3 points, #440 Portland St
Largest MOD59 points, #40 Oregon
Other Statistics
Points per Game20.7
Points Against43
Opponent Record82-63
Average Opponent Rank81.8
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division
RankTeamWLChange
14Washington102
15Stanford94
21Washington St931
40Oregon751
68California572
190Oregon St1119
Oregon St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 177400
1Sep 4881114
2Sep 101061218
3Sep 17112136
4Sep 241251313
5Oct 11601435
6Oct 81881528
7Oct 152361648
8Oct 221821654
9Oct 29178174
10Nov 52001822
11Nov 121871913
12Nov 19187110
13Nov 261901113
14Dec 31991119
15Dec 111901119
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 Colorado St (7-5)L 27-58
Sat Sep 2 Portland St (0-11)W 35-32
Sat Sep 9 Minnesota (5-7)L 14-48
Sat Sep 16(21) Washington St (9-3)L 23-52
Sat Sep 30(14) Washington (10-2)L 7-42
Sat Oct 7(9) Southern Cal (11-2)L 10-38
Sat Oct 14 Colorado (5-7)L 33-36
Thu Oct 26(15) Stanford (9-4)L 14-15
Sat Nov 4 California (5-7)L 23-37
Sat Nov 11 Arizona (7-5)L 28-49
Sat Nov 18 Arizona St (7-5)L 24-40
Sat Nov 25 Oregon (7-5)L 10-69

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.