Share |

Team Summary

79

Pace

Setters

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 79 C+
Power 70 C-
Offensive 67 D+
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall88 (411)
Power123 (452)
Offensive136 (503)
Defensive100 (395)
Schedule (Current)165 (563)
Schedule (Future)165 (563)
Records
Overall7-3 (70%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#501 Merrimack
Worst Loss#437 Assumption
Largest MOV23 points, #672 St Anselm
Largest MOD35 points, #289 LIU Post
Other Statistics
Points per Game23
Points Against23.1
Opponent Record44-58
Average Opponent Rank521.2
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast-10
RankTeamWLChange
289LIU Post1011
332New Haven931
411Pace73
437Assumption64
501Merrimack553
543Bentley461
569Southern Conn St461
622Stonehill281
670American Int'l181
672St Anselm181
Pace Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3053200
1Sep 34711061
2Sep 95001129
3Sep 164482152
4Sep 234612213
5Sep 303883273
6Oct 84023214
7Oct 143784224
8Oct 214264348
9Oct 283995327
10Nov 4392637
11Nov 11391731
12Nov 18386735
13Nov 254077321
14Dec 2410733
15Dec 941073
16Dec 16411731
17Jan 841173
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Millersville (2-9)W 23-10
Sat Sep 8 New Haven (9-3)L 10-36
Sat Sep 15 American Int'l (1-8)W 27-7
Fri Sep 21 Assumption (6-4)L 21-49
Sat Sep 29 Stonehill (2-8)W 51-30
Sat Oct 13 Bentley (4-6)W 23-20
Sat Oct 20 LIU Post (10-1)L 6-41
Sat Oct 27 Southern Conn St (4-6)W 14-7
Sat Nov 3 Merrimack (5-5)W 22-21
Sat Nov 10 St Anselm (1-8)W 33-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.