Share |

Team Summary

67

Pace

Setters

Next game: at Millersville, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 67 D
Power 64 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall140 (532)
Power153 (540)
Offensive159 (579)
Defensive144 (517)
Schedule (Current)86 (338)
Schedule (Future)86 (338)
2017-2018 Records
Overall3-7 (30%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#270 Bentley
Worst Loss#529 St Anselm
Largest MOV8 points, #435 Millersville
Largest MOD56 points, #150 Assumption
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game18
Points Against34.7
Opponent Record53-51
Average Opponent Rank331.6
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast-10 (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
150Assumption1121
202LIU Post82
270Bentley641
287Stonehill64
311New Haven64
325Southern Conn St551
357Merrimack46
432Pace371
450American Int'l281
529St Anselm191
Pace Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1766300
1Sep 45861077
2Sep 10583113
3Sep 175162167
4Sep 24507229
5Oct 136332144
6Oct 824432119
7Oct 153223378
8Oct 224193497
9Oct 294063513
10Nov 5414368
11Nov 124243710
12Nov 193983726
13Nov 26395373
14Dec 3401376
15Dec 114323731
16Dec 17435373
17Jan 2433372
18Jan 9432371
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Millersville (4-7)W 28-20
Fri Sep 8 Assumption (11-2)L 0-56
Fri Sep 15 American Int'l (2-8)W 24-23
Sat Sep 23 New Haven (6-4)L 20-21
Sat Sep 30 Bentley (6-4)W 20-17
Sat Oct 14 Merrimack (4-6)L 10-44
Sat Oct 21 St Anselm (1-9)L 34-35
Sat Oct 28 LIU Post (8-2)L 14-41
Sat Nov 4 Stonehill (6-4)L 30-56
Sat Nov 11 Southern Conn St (5-5)L 0-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.