Share |

Team Summary

86

Purdue

Boilermakers

Next game: at Arizona, Wed Dec 27

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 86 B
Power 91 A-
Offensive 80 B-
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall44 (46)
Power26 (26)
Offensive63 (67)
Defensive11 (11)
Schedule (Current)19 (19)
Schedule (Future)21 (21)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#27 Iowa
Worst Loss#91 Rutgers
Largest MOV32 points, #49 Missouri
Largest MOD18 points, #23 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.2
Points Against19.3
Opponent Record79-66
Average Opponent Rank58.1
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten West Division
RankTeamWLChange
5Wisconsin121
16Northwestern931
27Iowa751
46Purdue661
76Minnesota573
77Nebraska484
150Illinois2105
Purdue Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1710800
1Sep 4114016
2Sep 10821132
3Sep 17642118
4Sep 2459225
5Oct 161222
6Oct 859322
7Oct 1564335
8Oct 2270346
9Oct 29823512
10Nov 5674515
11Nov 1266461
12Nov 19505616
13Nov 2645665
14Dec 34566
15Dec 1146661
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Louisville (8-4)L 28-35
Fri Sep 8 Ohio U. (8-4)W 44-21
Sat Sep 16 Missouri (7-5)W 35-3
Sat Sep 23(23) Michigan (8-4)L 10-28
Sat Oct 7 Minnesota (5-7)W 31-17
Sat Oct 14(5) Wisconsin (12-1)L 9-17
Sat Oct 21 Rutgers (4-8)L 12-14
Sat Oct 28 Nebraska (4-8)L 24-25
Sat Nov 4 Illinois (2-10)W 29-10
Sat Nov 11(16) Northwestern (9-3)L 13-23
Sat Nov 18 Iowa (7-5)W 24-15
Sat Nov 25 Indiana (5-7)W 31-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.