Share |

Team Summary

61

Rice

Owls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 62 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall126 (250)
Power125 (192)
Offensive122 (202)
Defensive124 (195)
Schedule (Current)80 (80)
Schedule (Future)81 (81)
Records
Overall1-11 (8.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-2 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#324 UTEP
Worst Loss#148 Texas-San Antonio
Largest MOV17 points, #324 UTEP
Largest MOD55 points, #15 Stanford
Other Statistics
Points per Game16.3
Points Against35.8
Opponent Record80-64
Average Opponent Rank106.3
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division
RankTeamWLChange
64North Texas941
99Southern Miss845
124Louisiana Tech664
125Alabama-Birmingham842
148Texas-San Antonio655
250Rice11113
324UTEP01214
Rice Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716300
1Sep 41480115
2Sep 101261122
3Sep 171471221
4Sep 241951348
5Oct 12191424
6Oct 83031584
7Oct 152751528
8Oct 222181657
9Oct 29221173
10Nov 52491828
11Nov 122601911
12Nov 19260110
13Nov 2625011110
14Dec 326311113
15Dec 1125011113
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26(15) Stanford (9-4)L 7-62
Sat Sep 9 UTEP (0-12)W 31-14
Sat Sep 16 Houston (7-4)L 3-38
Sat Sep 23 Florida Int'l (8-4)L 7-13
Sat Sep 30 Pittsburgh (5-7)L 10-42
Sat Oct 7 Army (9-3)L 12-49
Sat Oct 21 Texas-San Antonio (6-5)L 7-20
Sat Oct 28 Louisiana Tech (6-6)L 28-42
Sat Nov 4 Alabama-Birmingham (8-4)L 21-52
Sat Nov 11 Southern Miss (8-4)L 34-43
Sat Nov 18 Old Dominion (5-7)L 21-24
Sat Nov 25 North Texas (9-4)L 14-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.