Share |

Team Summary

82

SE Oklahoma St

Savage Storm

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 82 B-
Power 90 A-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall74 (380)
Power38 (290)
Offensive95 (403)
Defensive9 (204)
Schedule (Current)90 (377)
Schedule (Future)90 (377)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#330 Southern Arkansas
Worst Loss#517 Arkansas Tech
Largest MOV35 points, #513 Southern Nazarene
Largest MOD16 points, #191 Ouachita Baptist
Other Statistics
Points per Game22
Points Against15.4
Opponent Record61-65
Average Opponent Rank411.7
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GAC
RankTeamWLChange
191Ouachita Baptist1213
274Harding931
330Southern Arkansas842
380SE Oklahoma St651
381Arkansas-Monticello661
415Henderson St562
416Oklahoma Baptist56
458NW Oklahoma St472
513Southern Nazarene381
515East Central OK38
517Arkansas Tech381
519SW Oklahoma St382
SE Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3021700
1Sep 31931024
2Sep 92531160
3Sep 162931240
4Sep 232742219
5Sep 302513223
6Oct 82244227
7Oct 141605264
8Oct 212495389
9Oct 282955446
10Nov 4302557
11Nov 11293659
12Nov 183906597
13Nov 2526965121
14Dec 237465105
15Dec 9368656
16Dec 163816513
17Jan 8380651
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Southern Nazarene (3-8)W 35-0
Sat Sep 8 Oklahoma Baptist (5-6)L 28-34
Sat Sep 15 Ouachita Baptist (12-1)L 16-32
Sat Sep 22 Arkansas-Monticello (6-6)W 21-7
Sat Sep 29 NW Oklahoma St (4-7)W 37-9
Sat Oct 6 SW Oklahoma St (3-8)W 31-20
Sat Oct 13 Southern Arkansas (8-4)W 21-0
Sat Oct 20 Henderson St (5-6)L 17-20
Sat Oct 27 Arkansas Tech (3-8)L 6-10
Sat Nov 3 Harding (9-3)L 10-24
Sat Nov 10 East Central OK (3-8)W 20-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.