Share |

Team Summary

94

SE Oklahoma St

Savage Storm

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A
Power 86 B
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall21 (178)
Power57 (292)
Offensive63 (306)
Defensive51 (283)
Schedule (Current)14 (193)
Schedule (Future)14 (193)
Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#125 Ouachita Baptist
Worst Loss#197 Henderson St
Largest MOV58 points, #272 Southern Nazarene
Largest MOD39 points, #111 Harding
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.4
Points Against28
Opponent Record62-65
Average Opponent Rank225.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GAC
RankTeamWLChange
111Harding1143
125Ouachita Baptist93
158Arkansas Tech841
170Southern Arkansas742
178SE Oklahoma St74
197Henderson St65
226NW Oklahoma St56
231Arkansas-Monticello562
272Southern Nazarene472
307SW Oklahoma St38
340Oklahoma Baptist292
344East Central OK291
SE Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1726100
1Sep 42491012
2Sep 102202029
3Sep 171613059
4Sep 241374024
5Oct 1985039
6Oct 8876011
7Oct 151666179
8Oct 222356269
9Oct 292666331
10Nov 52766410
11Nov 12279743
12Nov 191917488
13Nov 261347457
14Dec 3140746
15Dec 111837443
16Dec 17179744
17Jan 2178741
18Jan 917874
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Southern Nazarene (4-7)W 58-0
Sat Sep 9 Oklahoma Baptist (2-9)W 21-17
Sat Sep 16 Ouachita Baptist (9-3)W 41-35
Sat Sep 23 Arkansas-Monticello (5-6)W 41-21
Sat Sep 30 NW Oklahoma St (5-6)W 30-27
Sat Oct 7 SW Oklahoma St (3-8)W 31-24
Sat Oct 14 Henderson St (6-5)L 20-21
Sat Oct 21 Southern Arkansas (7-4)L 19-49
Sat Oct 28 Harding (11-4)L 3-42
Sat Nov 4 Arkansas Tech (8-4)L 10-48
Sat Nov 11 East Central OK (2-9)W 27-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.