Share |

Team Summary

73

SW Minnesota St

Mustangs

Next game: at Minn St-Mankato, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 73 C-
Power 78 C+
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 80 B-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall114 (447)
Power92 (359)
Offensive75 (321)
Defensive113 (401)
Schedule (Current)81 (332)
Schedule (Future)81 (332)
2017-2018 Records
Overall2-9 (18.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#508 Minn St-Moorhead
Worst Loss#572 Concordia-St Paul
Largest MOV16 points, #508 Minn St-Moorhead
Largest MOD47 points, #147 Minn St-Mankato
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game18.6
Points Against34.3
Opponent Record72-54
Average Opponent Rank401.5
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 8

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun South Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
147Minn St-Mankato131
216Winona St1021
262Sioux Falls931
389Wayne St NE651
399Upper Iowa651
486Augustana SD471
572Concordia-St Paul29
576SW Minnesota St291
SW Minnesota St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1726700
1Sep 43130146
2Sep 102721141
3Sep 172462126
4Sep 242952249
5Oct 13242329
6Oct 84172493
7Oct 154542537
8Oct 224422612
9Oct 29443271
10Nov 54332810
11Nov 124692936
12Nov 1964329174
13Nov 265512992
14Dec 36102959
15Dec 115882922
16Dec 17581297
17Jan 2577294
18Jan 9576291
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 St Cloud St (6-5)L 26-41
Thu Sep 7 Minn St-Moorhead (5-6)W 51-35
Sat Sep 16 Minot St (3-8)W 28-20
Sat Sep 23 Bemidji St (8-3)L 22-40
Sat Sep 30 Sioux Falls (9-3)L 10-24
Sat Oct 7 Wayne St NE (6-5)L 6-20
Sat Oct 14 Augustana SD (4-7)L 8-30
Thu Oct 19 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 7-54
Sat Oct 28 Upper Iowa (6-5)L 20-31
Sat Nov 4 Winona St (10-2)L 7-45
Sat Nov 11 Concordia-St Paul (2-9)L 20-37

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.