Share |

Team Summary

70

SW Oklahoma St

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 70 C-
Power 77 C
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall124 (519)
Power95 (392)
Offensive77 (365)
Defensive120 (457)
Schedule (Current)75 (354)
Schedule (Future)75 (354)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#381 Arkansas-Monticello
Worst Loss#515 East Central OK
Largest MOV21 points, #517 Arkansas Tech
Largest MOD40 points, #274 Harding
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.3
Points Against33.9
Opponent Record64-62
Average Opponent Rank399.1
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

GAC
RankTeamWLChange
191Ouachita Baptist1213
274Harding931
330Southern Arkansas842
380SE Oklahoma St651
381Arkansas-Monticello661
415Henderson St562
416Oklahoma Baptist56
458NW Oklahoma St472
513Southern Nazarene381
515East Central OK38
517Arkansas Tech381
519SW Oklahoma St382
SW Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3029100
1Sep 32571034
2Sep 92851128
3Sep 163011216
4Sep 233481347
5Sep 304341486
6Oct 83752459
7Oct 14380255
8Oct 213373543
9Oct 283673630
10Nov 43823715
11Nov 114013819
12Nov 1853638135
13Nov 2538038156
14Dec 251738137
15Dec 95003817
16Dec 165213821
17Jan 8519382
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Arkansas-Monticello (6-6)W 49-35
Sat Sep 8 Ouachita Baptist (12-1)L 8-41
Sat Sep 15 Southern Arkansas (8-4)L 12-36
Sat Sep 22 Henderson St (5-6)W 35-31
Sat Sep 29 East Central OK (3-8)L 11-18
Sat Oct 6 SE Oklahoma St (6-5)L 20-31
Sat Oct 13 Harding (9-3)L 10-50
Sat Oct 20 Arkansas Tech (3-8)W 35-14
Sat Oct 27 Oklahoma Baptist (5-6)L 39-47
Sat Nov 3 Southern Nazarene (3-8)L 23-35
Sat Nov 10 NW Oklahoma St (4-7)L 14-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.