Share |

Team Summary

83

Saginaw Valley St

Cardinals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 83 B-
Power 85 B
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall72 (337)
Power63 (301)
Offensive78 (344)
Defensive43 (264)
Schedule (Current)67 (304)
Schedule (Future)67 (304)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#282 Tiffin
Worst Loss#358 Michigan Tech
Largest MOV33 points, #493 Davenport
Largest MOD32 points, #103 Ferris St
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.2
Points Against23.9
Opponent Record61-63
Average Opponent Rank333.3
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC
RankTeamWLChange
103Ferris St1121
108Ashland1121
181Grand Valley St83
236Northwood741
282Tiffin65
299Wayne St MI56
337Saginaw Valley St561
358Michigan Tech471
479Northern Michigan192
493Davenport1101
Saginaw Valley St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1729500
1Sep 42581037
2Sep 102422016
3Sep 172882146
4Sep 243722284
5Oct 14392367
6Oct 84513312
7Oct 154313420
8Oct 22437446
9Oct 293605477
10Nov 5367557
11Nov 123445623
12Nov 193265618
13Nov 263395613
14Dec 33265613
15Dec 113395613
16Dec 17337562
17Jan 2336561
18Jan 9337561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Alderson Broaddus (3-8)W 42-24
Sat Sep 9 Walsh (4-7)W 28-0
Sat Sep 16 Wayne St MI (5-6)L 31-41
Sat Sep 23 Michigan Tech (4-7)L 24-28
Sat Sep 30 Grand Valley St (8-3)L 6-34
Sat Oct 7 Davenport (1-10)W 33-0
Sat Oct 14 Ferris St (11-2)L 17-49
Sat Oct 21 Northern Michigan (1-9)W 20-12
Sat Oct 28 Tiffin (6-5)W 14-9
Sat Nov 4 Northwood (7-4)L 21-35
Sat Nov 11 Ashland (11-2)L 19-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.