Share |

Team Summary

62

San Jose St

Spartans

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall125 (241)
Power127 (203)
Offensive119 (173)
Defensive127 (249)
Schedule (Current)100 (100)
Schedule (Future)100 (100)
Records
Overall2-11 (15.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#94 Wyoming
Worst Loss#214 Hawai`i
Largest MOV21 points, #388 Cal Poly SLO
Largest MOD56 points, #41 Texas
Other Statistics
Points per Game15.8
Points Against41.7
Opponent Record81-83
Average Opponent Rank129.4
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
42Fresno St104
45San Diego St1031
163UNLV57
174Nevada391
214Hawai`i39
241San Jose St2111
San Jose St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1714700
1Sep 41261121
2Sep 101431217
3Sep 17144131
4Sep 241901446
5Oct 12671577
6Oct 83291662
7Oct 15328161
8Oct 222691759
9Oct 292861817
10Nov 52691917
11Nov 1229611027
12Nov 192931113
13Nov 2623721156
14Dec 32422115
15Dec 112402112
16Dec 172472117
17Jan 22422115
18Jan 92412111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 South Florida (10-2)L 22-42
Sat Sep 2 Cal Poly SLO (1-10)W 34-13
Sat Sep 9 Texas (7-6)L 0-56
Sat Sep 16 Utah (7-6)L 16-54
Sat Sep 23 Utah St (6-7)L 10-61
Sat Sep 30 UNLV (5-7)L 13-41
Sat Oct 7 Fresno St (10-4)L 10-27
Sat Oct 14 Hawai`i (3-9)L 26-37
Sat Oct 28 Brigham Young (4-9)L 20-41
Sat Nov 4 San Diego St (10-3)L 7-52
Sat Nov 11 Nevada (3-9)L 14-59
Sat Nov 18 Colorado St (7-6)L 14-42
Sat Nov 25 Wyoming (8-5)W 20-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.