Share |

Team Summary

75

Shaw

Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 75 C
Power 68 D+
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 70 C-
Schedule (Future) 70 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall104 (450)
Power135 (480)
Offensive143 (527)
Defensive111 (428)
Schedule (Current)123 (458)
Schedule (Future)123 (458)
Records
Overall5-5 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#406 Mars Hill
Worst Loss#495 Virginia St
Largest MOV33 points, #627 Johnson C. Smith
Largest MOD42 points, #231 Campbell
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.9
Points Against26.5
Opponent Record45-51
Average Opponent Rank455
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Southern Division
RankTeamWLChange
396Fayetteville St63
450Shaw553
456Winston-Salem St541
618St Augustine's272
627Johnson C. Smith282
631Livingstone36
Shaw Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3061700
1Sep 3624017
2Sep 95401184
3Sep 16532118
4Sep 23539127
5Sep 305491310
6Oct 86011452
7Oct 145662435
8Oct 214733493
9Oct 284284445
10Nov 44395411
11Nov 114625523
12Nov 18458554
13Nov 254715513
14Dec 2466555
15Dec 9460556
16Dec 164475513
17Jan 8450553
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Hampton (7-3)L 10-38
Sat Sep 8 Mars Hill (4-6)W 27-9
Sat Sep 22 Campbell (6-5)L 0-42
Sat Sep 29 Virginia St (4-5)L 17-34
Sat Oct 6 Fayetteville St (6-3)L 16-29
Sat Oct 13 Livingstone (3-6)W 37-26
Sat Oct 20 Johnson C. Smith (2-8)W 42-9
Sat Oct 27 Winston-Salem St (5-4)W 26-21
Sat Nov 3 St Augustine's (2-7)W 27-10
Thu Nov 8 Chowan (6-4)L 27-47

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.