Share |

Team Summary

65

Shorter

Hawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 65 D
Power 65 D
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall148 (593)
Power148 (533)
Offensive134 (495)
Defensive152 (555)
Schedule (Current)40 (272)
Schedule (Future)40 (272)
Records
Overall0-11 (0%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best WinNone
Worst Loss#533 Mississippi College
Largest MOVNone
Largest MOD62 points, #160 West Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game11.8
Points Against43.8
Opponent Record63-61
Average Opponent Rank304.6
Long StreakL 11
Current StreakL 11

2-Year Trend Analysis

Gulf South
RankTeamWLChange
157West Florida1144
160West Alabama1031
205West Georgia941
210Delta St94
237North Alabama551
253Valdosta St541
316Florida Tech46
533Mississippi College193
593Shorter0111
Shorter Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1751100
1Sep 45470136
2Sep 105860239
3Sep 175960310
4Sep 24595041
5Oct 16250530
6Oct 86700645
7Oct 156430727
8Oct 226110832
9Oct 29613092
10Nov 563801025
11Nov 1262601112
12Nov 1959401132
13Nov 2660601112
14Dec 36000116
15Dec 1158901111
16Dec 1759901110
17Jan 25920117
18Jan 95930111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Mars Hill (3-7)L 14-40
Sat Sep 9 Tusculum (5-5)L 12-39
Sat Sep 16 Florida Tech (4-6)L 6-31
Sat Sep 23 Delta St (9-4)L 20-54
Sat Sep 30 West Alabama (10-3)L 0-62
Sat Oct 7 Gardner-Webb (1-10)L 14-42
Sat Oct 14 North Alabama (5-5)L 0-48
Sat Oct 21 West Florida (11-4)L 29-42
Thu Oct 26 West Georgia (9-4)L 6-42
Sat Nov 4 Mississippi College (1-9)L 29-30
Sat Nov 11 Valdosta St (5-4)L 0-52

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.