Share |

Team Summary

89

Sioux Falls

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 92 A-
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall46 (262)
Power32 (234)
Offensive86 (357)
Defensive5 (137)
Schedule (Current)97 (368)
Schedule (Future)97 (368)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#277 Minnesota-Duluth
Worst Loss#216 Winona St
Largest MOV34 points, #674 Minnesota-Crookston
Largest MOD18 points, #216 Winona St
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.1
Points Against12.5
Opponent Record69-68
Average Opponent Rank408.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun South Division
RankTeamWLChange
147Minn St-Mankato131
216Winona St1021
262Sioux Falls931
389Wayne St NE651
399Upper Iowa651
486Augustana SD471
572Concordia-St Paul29
576SW Minnesota St291
Sioux Falls Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1712500
1Sep 41031022
2Sep 10842019
3Sep 17993015
4Sep 24101402
5Oct 1825019
6Oct 81175135
7Oct 15113614
8Oct 221627149
9Oct 29157815
10Nov 51379120
11Nov 121529215
12Nov 1932193169
13Nov 262309391
14Dec 33109380
15Dec 112759335
16Dec 172599316
17Jan 2263934
18Jan 9262931
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Minnesota-Duluth (9-3)W 26-7
Sat Sep 9 Northern St SD (6-5)W 37-7
Sat Sep 16 Mary (1-10)W 38-7
Sat Sep 23 Minnesota-Crookston (0-11)W 34-0
Sat Sep 30 SW Minnesota St (2-9)W 24-10
Sat Oct 7 Winona St (10-2)L 13-31
Thu Oct 12 Wayne St NE (6-5)W 31-7
Sat Oct 21 Concordia-St Paul (2-9)W 27-9
Sat Oct 28 Augustana SD (4-7)W 21-14
Sat Nov 4 Upper Iowa (6-5)W 19-7
Sat Nov 11 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 23-27
Sat Nov 18 Midwestern St (10-1)L 20-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.