Share |

Team Summary

85

Sioux Falls

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 85 B
Power 90 B+
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall60 (350)
Power41 (294)
Offensive56 (314)
Defensive40 (284)
Schedule (Current)95 (390)
Schedule (Future)95 (390)
Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#349 Minn St-Moorhead
Worst Loss#377 St Cloud St
Largest MOV42 points, #645 Minot St
Largest MOD10 points, #167 Minn St-Mankato
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.8
Points Against19
Opponent Record66-59
Average Opponent Rank416
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun South Division
RankTeamWLChange
167Minn St-Mankato131
328Winona St832
350Sioux Falls742
368Augustana SD743
445Concordia-St Paul561
499SW Minnesota St472
511Wayne St NE38
514Upper Iowa382
Sioux Falls Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3022100
1Sep 3216105
2Sep 92571141
3Sep 16259212
4Sep 232203139
5Sep 30216414
6Oct 82914275
7Oct 143464355
8Oct 213005346
9Oct 282896311
10Nov 4293644
11Nov 11285748
12Nov 1853574250
13Nov 2533274203
14Dec 23217411
15Dec 93417420
16Dec 163527411
17Jan 8350742
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Concordia-St Paul (5-6)W 27-24
Sat Sep 8 Winona St (8-3)L 15-16
Sat Sep 15 SW Minnesota St (4-7)W 39-21
Sat Sep 22 Augustana SD (7-4)W 51-13
Sat Sep 29 Minot St (1-10)W 56-14
Sat Oct 6 Bemidji St (7-4)L 21-25
Sat Oct 13 St Cloud St (7-4)L 27-30
Sat Oct 20 Minn St-Moorhead (8-4)W 55-21
Sat Oct 27 Upper Iowa (3-8)W 34-7
Sat Nov 3 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 21-31
Sat Nov 10 Wayne St NE (3-8)W 26-7

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.