Share |

Team Summary

65

South Dakota Tech

Hardrockers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 65 D
Power 72 C-
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall149 (594)
Power116 (414)
Offensive95 (372)
Defensive132 (469)
Schedule (Current)168 (647)
Schedule (Future)168 (647)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#487 Colorado Mines
Worst Loss#624 Adams St
Largest MOV38 points, #703 New Mexico Highlands
Largest MOD62 points, #398 Colorado Mesa
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.1
Points Against32.1
Opponent Record54-67
Average Opponent Rank563.4
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain
RankTeamWLChange
398Colorado Mesa921
409Colorado St-Pueblo932
487Colorado Mines74
541Chadron St65
568Dixie St561
582Fort Lewis561
594South Dakota Tech561
621Black Hills St46
624Adams St47
700Western St CO1101
703New Mexico Highlands29
South Dakota Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1736600
1Sep 43381028
2Sep 102932045
3Sep 173242131
4Sep 243852261
5Oct 14432358
6Oct 8450337
7Oct 154744324
8Oct 2258644112
9Oct 296174531
10Nov 5610467
11Nov 12608562
12Nov 195975611
13Nov 26593564
14Dec 36115618
15Dec 115985613
16Dec 17596562
17Jan 2595561
18Jan 9594561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 William Jewell (2-9)W 42-27
Sat Sep 9 Dixie St (5-6)W 35-14
Sat Sep 16 Colorado St-Pueblo (9-3)L 14-34
Sat Sep 23 Black Hills St (4-6)L 24-25
Sat Sep 30 Adams St (4-7)L 44-52
Sat Oct 7 New Mexico Highlands (2-9)W 52-14
Sat Oct 14 Colorado Mines (7-4)W 37-29
Sat Oct 21 Chadron St (6-5)L 17-29
Sat Oct 28 Fort Lewis (5-6)L 35-44
Sat Nov 4 Colorado Mesa (9-2)L 7-69
Sat Nov 11 Western St CO (1-10)W 35-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.