Share |

Team Summary

77

South Florida

Bulls

Next game: vs Marshall, Thu Dec 20

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 77 C+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 74 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall73 (79)
Power95 (104)
Offensive94 (103)
Defensive94 (105)
Schedule (Current)82 (82)
Schedule (Future)83 (83)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#46 Georgia Tech
Worst Loss#89 Houston
Largest MOV20 points, #128 Elon
Largest MOD28 points, #8 Central Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.2
Points Against31.5
Opponent Record73-71
Average Opponent Rank96.4
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
8Central Florida120
31Cincinnati1023
51Temple843
79South Florida757
140East Carolina397
202Connecticut1114
South Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 304000
1Sep 339101
2Sep 9192020
3Sep 1618301
4Sep 2317401
5Sep 3012405
6Oct 81250
7Oct 1418606
8Oct 2121703
9Oct 28367115
10Nov 4617225
11Nov 11727311
12Nov 1881749
13Nov 2584753
14Dec 291757
15Dec 986755
16Dec 1679757
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Elon (6-5)W 34-14
Sat Sep 8 Georgia Tech (7-5)W 49-38
Sat Sep 15 Illinois (4-8)W 25-19
Sat Sep 22 East Carolina (3-9)W 20-13
Sat Oct 6 Massachusetts (4-8)W 58-42
Fri Oct 12 Tulsa (3-9)W 25-24
Sat Oct 20 Connecticut (1-11)W 38-30
Sat Oct 27 Houston (8-4)L 36-57
Sat Nov 3 Tulane (7-6)L 15-41
Sat Nov 10 Cincinnati (10-2)L 23-35
Sat Nov 17 Temple (8-4)L 17-27
Fri Nov 23(8) Central Florida (12-0)L 10-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.