Share |

Team Summary

90

South Florida

Bulls

Next game: vs Texas Tech, Sat Dec 23

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 90 B+
Power 87 B
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall31 (32)
Power42 (42)
Offensive34 (35)
Defensive54 (58)
Schedule (Current)81 (81)
Schedule (Future)80 (80)
Records
Overall9-2 (81.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#73 Temple
Worst Loss#47 Houston
Largest MOV36 points, #73 Temple
Largest MOD7 points, #3 Central Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game38.3
Points Against22.5
Opponent Record56-77
Average Opponent Rank108
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
3Central Florida120
32South Florida92
73Temple662
108East Carolina391
111Cincinnati48
132Connecticut395
South Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 172200
1Sep 426204
2Sep 1029203
3Sep 17183011
4Sep 2415403
5Oct 121506
6Oct 825504
7Oct 1526601
8Oct 2218708
9Oct 29357117
10Nov 528817
11Nov 1230812
12Nov 193091
13Nov 263092
14Dec 332922
15Dec 113292
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 San Jose St (2-11)W 42-22
Sat Sep 2 Stony Brook (10-3)W 31-17
Fri Sep 15 Illinois (2-10)W 47-23
Thu Sep 21 Temple (6-6)W 43-7
Sat Sep 30 East Carolina (3-9)W 61-31
Sat Oct 14 Cincinnati (4-8)W 33-3
Sat Oct 21 Tulane (5-7)W 34-28
Sat Oct 28 Houston (7-4)L 24-28
Sat Nov 4 Connecticut (3-9)W 37-20
Thu Nov 16 Tulsa (2-10)W 27-20
Fri Nov 24(3) Central Florida (12-0)L 42-49

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.