Share |

Team Summary

67

Southern Conn St

Owls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 67 D
Power 75 C
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 77 C
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall139 (569)
Power105 (413)
Offensive112 (450)
Defensive96 (388)
Schedule (Current)161 (548)
Schedule (Future)161 (548)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#587 Gannon
Worst Loss#543 Bentley
Largest MOV36 points, #672 St Anselm
Largest MOD19 points, #332 New Haven
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.2
Points Against23.7
Opponent Record47-55
Average Opponent Rank506.4
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast-10
RankTeamWLChange
289LIU Post1011
332New Haven931
411Pace73
437Assumption64
501Merrimack553
543Bentley461
569Southern Conn St461
622Stonehill281
670American Int'l181
672St Anselm181
Southern Conn St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3036100
1Sep 33211040
2Sep 93761155
3Sep 164411265
4Sep 233892252
5Sep 30392323
6Oct 84443252
7Oct 14452338
8Oct 214754323
9Oct 285034428
10Nov 45264523
11Nov 115364610
12Nov 185464610
13Nov 255714625
14Dec 2574463
15Dec 9573461
16Dec 16568465
17Jan 8569461
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Gannon (2-9)W 35-32
Fri Sep 7 Bentley (4-6)L 22-24
Sat Sep 15 New Haven (9-3)L 18-37
Sat Sep 22 Stonehill (2-8)W 42-21
Sat Sep 29 St Anselm (1-8)W 43-7
Sat Oct 13 Assumption (6-4)L 20-26
Sat Oct 20 American Int'l (1-8)W 48-21
Sat Oct 27 Pace (7-3)L 7-14
Sat Nov 3 LIU Post (10-1)L 13-24
Sat Nov 10 Merrimack (5-5)L 14-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.