Share |

Team Summary

95

Stanford

Cardinal

Next game: vs Rice, Sat Aug 26

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall14 (14)
Power14 (14)
Offensive54 (56)
Defensive7 (7)
Schedule (Current)11 (12)
Schedule (Future)11 (12)
2016-2017 Records
Overall10-3 (76.9%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#7 Southern Cal
Worst Loss#34 Washington St
Largest MOV25 points, #82 Oregon
Largest MOD38 points, #5 Washington
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game26.3
Points Against20.4
Opponent Record84-80
Average Opponent Rank63.3
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
5Washington1221
10Stanford103
34Washington St853
60California573
82Oregon482
85Oregon St48
Stanford Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 17600
1Sep 65101
2Sep 11510
3Sep 182203
4Sep 25230
5Oct 29317
6Oct 10193210
7Oct 1617422
8Oct 2325438
9Oct 3023532
10Nov 62363
11Nov 1320733
12Nov 2012838
13Nov 271293
14Dec 41293
15Dec 1113931
16Dec 1812931
17Jan 1101032
18Jan 1010103
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 2 Kansas St (9-4)W 26-13
Sat Sep 17(7) Southern Cal (10-3)W 27-10
Sat Sep 24 UCLA (4-8)W 22-13
Fri Sep 30(5) Washington (12-2)L 6-44
Sat Oct 8 Washington St (8-5)L 16-42
Sat Oct 15 Notre Dame (4-8)W 17-10
Sat Oct 22(14) Colorado (10-4)L 5-10
Sat Oct 29 Arizona (3-9)W 34-10
Sat Nov 5 Oregon St (4-8)W 26-15
Sat Nov 12 Oregon (4-8)W 52-27
Sat Nov 19 California (5-7)W 45-31
Sat Nov 26 Rice (3-9)W 41-17
Fri Dec 30(25) North Carolina (8-5)W 25-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.