Share |

Team Summary

95

Stanford

Cardinal

Next game: at TCU, Thu Dec 28

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall15 (15)
Power16 (16)
Offensive27 (27)
Defensive18 (18)
Schedule (Current)22 (22)
Schedule (Future)19 (19)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-4 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Notre Dame
Worst Loss#34 San Diego St
Largest MOV55 points, #250 Rice
Largest MOD18 points, #9 Southern Cal
Other Statistics
Points per Game32
Points Against21.5
Opponent Record93-65
Average Opponent Rank59.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division
RankTeamWLChange
14Washington102
15Stanford94
21Washington St931
40Oregon751
68California572
190Oregon St1119
Stanford Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171400
1Sep 417103
2Sep 1024117
3Sep 17461222
4Sep 24332213
5Oct 125328
6Oct 821424
7Oct 1515526
8Oct 2221526
9Oct 2924623
10Nov 532638
11Nov 1224738
12Nov 1921833
13Nov 2613938
14Dec 315942
15Dec 111594
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 Rice (1-11)W 62-7
Sat Sep 9(9) Southern Cal (11-2)L 24-42
Sat Sep 16 San Diego St (10-2)L 17-20
Sat Sep 23 UCLA (6-6)W 58-34
Sat Sep 30 Arizona St (7-5)W 34-24
Sat Oct 7 Utah (6-6)W 23-20
Sat Oct 14 Oregon (7-5)W 49-7
Thu Oct 26 Oregon St (1-11)W 15-14
Sat Nov 4(21) Washington St (9-3)L 21-24
Fri Nov 10(14) Washington (10-2)W 30-22
Sat Nov 18 California (5-7)W 17-14
Sat Nov 25(8) Notre Dame (9-3)W 38-20
Fri Dec 1(9) Southern Cal (11-2)L 28-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.