Share |

Team Summary

75

TAMU-Kingsville

Javelinas

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 75 C
Power 80 B-
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 80 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall103 (449)
Power80 (363)
Offensive67 (340)
Defensive100 (394)
Schedule (Current)81 (360)
Schedule (Future)81 (360)
Records
Overall4-7 (36.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#418 New Mexico Highlands
Worst Loss#489 Western Oregon
Largest MOV42 points, #640 Texas Wesleyan
Largest MOD55 points, #240 Midwestern St
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.7
Points Against33.5
Opponent Record60-63
Average Opponent Rank395.4
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star
RankTeamWLChange
168Tarleton St1219
227TAMU-Commerce1033
240Midwestern St822
337Angelo St661
346West Texas A&M651
359Eastern New Mexico561
449TAMU-Kingsville474
548Texas-Permian Basin295
577Western New Mexico0102
TAMU-Kingsville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3034700
1Sep 3351014
2Sep 94031152
3Sep 164521249
4Sep 235121360
5Sep 304722340
6Oct 85522480
7Oct 145892537
8Oct 214912698
9Oct 284533638
10Nov 4454371
11Nov 114124742
12Nov 18404478
13Nov 254294725
14Dec 24454716
15Dec 9449474
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)L 36-37
Sat Sep 8 Texas Wesleyan (2-8)W 52-10
Sat Sep 15 Angelo St (6-6)L 14-30
Sat Sep 22 Eastern New Mexico (5-6)L 14-31
Sat Sep 29 New Mexico Highlands (4-7)W 33-30
Sat Oct 6 Western Oregon (5-6)L 7-13
Sat Oct 13 Midwestern St (8-2)L 14-69
Sat Oct 20 Tarleton St (12-1)L 21-59
Sat Oct 27 Western New Mexico (0-10)W 37-34
Sat Nov 3 West Texas A&M (6-5)L 31-35
Sat Nov 10 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 24-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.