Share |

Team Summary

79

TAMU-Kingsville

Javelinas

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 79 C+
Power 78 C+
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall86 (387)
Power91 (360)
Offensive84 (354)
Defensive102 (384)
Schedule (Current)63 (300)
Schedule (Future)63 (300)
Records
Overall4-7 (36.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#439 West Texas A&M
Worst Loss#375 Western New Mexico
Largest MOV28 points, #439 West Texas A&M
Largest MOD31 points, #82 TAMU-Commerce
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.5
Points Against31.4
Opponent Record66-59
Average Opponent Rank329.8
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star
RankTeamWLChange
82TAMU-Commerce1411
127Midwestern St101
192Eastern New Mexico821
279Angelo St651
297Tarleton St66
375Western New Mexico47
387TAMU-Kingsville47
439West Texas A&M38
503Texas-Permian Basin29
TAMU-Kingsville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1721200
1Sep 42660154
2Sep 102491117
3Sep 172791230
4Sep 243101331
5Oct 13821472
6Oct 83102472
7Oct 15312342
8Oct 223763564
9Oct 293893613
10Nov 54383749
11Nov 124114727
12Nov 193924719
13Nov 26398476
14Dec 34144716
15Dec 113934721
16Dec 17385478
17Jan 2387472
18Jan 938747
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Central Washington (11-1)L 10-34
Sat Sep 9 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 35-7
Sat Sep 16 Midwestern St (10-1)L 13-35
Sat Sep 23 TAMU-Commerce (14-1)L 7-38
Sat Sep 30 Angelo St (6-5)L 14-40
Sat Oct 7 West Texas A&M (3-8)W 37-9
Sat Oct 14 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 47-21
Sat Oct 21 Tarleton St (6-6)L 34-41
Sat Oct 28 Eastern New Mexico (8-2)L 34-51
Sat Nov 4 Western New Mexico (4-7)L 23-35
Sat Nov 11 William Jewell (2-9)W 38-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.