Share |

Team Summary

95

TCU

Frogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall15 (15)
Power14 (14)
Offensive35 (36)
Defensive9 (9)
Schedule (Current)69 (69)
Schedule (Future)69 (69)
Records
Overall11-3 (78.6%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-3 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#18 Oklahoma St
Worst Loss#30 Iowa St
Largest MOV63 points, #425 Jackson St
Largest MOD24 points, #8 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.6
Points Against19
Opponent Record95-85
Average Opponent Rank89.4
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
8Oklahoma122
15TCU1131
18Oklahoma St103
30Iowa St85
40Kansas St85
41Texas76
54West Virginia76
57Texas Tech67
183Baylor111
198Kansas1111
TCU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 172500
1Sep 4381013
2Sep 10252013
3Sep 1721304
4Sep 24104011
5Oct 16404
6Oct 812506
7Oct 156606
8Oct 229703
9Oct 2915716
10Nov 513812
11Nov 1220827
12Nov 1919921
13Nov 2619102
14Dec 3211032
15Dec 11201031
16Dec 17211031
17Jan 2141137
18Jan 9151131
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Jackson St (3-8)W 63-0
Sat Sep 9 Arkansas (4-8)W 28-7
Sat Sep 16 SMU (7-6)W 56-36
Sat Sep 23(18) Oklahoma St (10-3)W 44-31
Sat Oct 7 West Virginia (7-6)W 31-24
Sat Oct 14 Kansas St (8-5)W 26-6
Sat Oct 21 Kansas (1-11)W 43-0
Sat Oct 28 Iowa St (8-5)L 7-14
Sat Nov 4 Texas (7-6)W 24-7
Sat Nov 11(8) Oklahoma (12-2)L 20-38
Sat Nov 18 Texas Tech (6-7)W 27-3
Fri Nov 24 Baylor (1-11)W 45-22
Sat Dec 2(8) Oklahoma (12-2)L 17-41
Thu Dec 28 Stanford (9-5)W 39-37

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.