Share |

Team Summary

86

Tarleton St

Texans

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 86 B
Power 86 B
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall57 (297)
Power55 (290)
Offensive53 (276)
Defensive62 (306)
Schedule (Current)47 (279)
Schedule (Future)47 (279)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#279 Angelo St
Worst Loss#375 Western New Mexico
Largest MOV28 points, #540 OK Panhandle St
Largest MOD18 points, #210 Delta St
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.9
Points Against27.8
Opponent Record78-59
Average Opponent Rank310.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star
RankTeamWLChange
82TAMU-Commerce1411
127Midwestern St101
192Eastern New Mexico821
279Angelo St651
297Tarleton St66
375Western New Mexico47
387TAMU-Kingsville47
439West Texas A&M38
503Texas-Permian Basin29
Tarleton St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1728800
1Sep 43360148
2Sep 102981138
3Sep 172312167
4Sep 241963135
5Oct 11564140
6Oct 827742121
7Oct 153044327
8Oct 22301533
9Oct 2930163
10Nov 5310649
11Nov 12306654
12Nov 19297659
13Nov 26301654
14Dec 33296628
15Dec 113036626
16Dec 17300663
17Jan 2297663
18Jan 929766
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Delta St (9-4)L 16-34
Sat Sep 9 OK Panhandle St (7-3)W 48-20
Sat Sep 16 Angelo St (6-5)W 30-24
Sat Sep 23 West Texas A&M (3-8)W 30-20
Sat Sep 30 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 32-17
Sat Oct 7 Western New Mexico (4-7)L 25-38
Sat Oct 14 Eastern New Mexico (8-2)L 15-24
Sat Oct 21 TAMU-Kingsville (4-7)W 41-34
Sat Oct 28 Western Oregon (3-8)W 28-6
Sat Nov 4 Midwestern St (10-1)L 42-45
Sat Nov 11 TAMU-Commerce (14-1)L 21-33
Sat Dec 2 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 31-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.