Share |

Team Summary

98

Tarleton St

Texans

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall7 (173)
Power1 (160)
Offensive2 (132)
Defensive6 (191)
Schedule (Current)41 (306)
Schedule (Future)41 (306)
Records
Overall12-1 (92.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#226 TAMU-Commerce
Worst Loss#167 Minn St-Mankato
Largest MOV58 points, #334 Azusa Pacific
Largest MOD3 points, #167 Minn St-Mankato
Other Statistics
Points per Game45
Points Against16.5
Opponent Record77-72
Average Opponent Rank357.9
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star
RankTeamWLChange
173Tarleton St121
226TAMU-Commerce103
243Midwestern St821
333Angelo St661
344West Texas A&M65
361Eastern New Mexico561
444TAMU-Kingsville47
547Texas-Permian Basin291
573Western New Mexico010
Tarleton St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3031000
1Sep 32671043
2Sep 9272105
3Sep 162312041
4Sep 23222309
5Sep 301444078
6Oct 81325012
7Oct 141176015
8Oct 211647047
9Oct 281408024
10Nov 41509010
11Nov 1114010010
12Nov 181481108
13Nov 2512712021
14Dec 215912132
15Dec 91681219
16Dec 161731215
17Jan 8173121
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Delta St (2-8)W 44-13
Sat Sep 15 West Texas A&M (6-5)W 44-7
Sat Sep 22 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 35-13
Sat Sep 29 Angelo St (6-6)W 54-33
Sat Oct 6 Eastern New Mexico (5-6)W 48-28
Sat Oct 13 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)W 47-21
Sat Oct 20 TAMU-Kingsville (4-7)W 59-21
Sat Oct 27 Midwestern St (8-2)W 35-34
Sat Nov 3 Lincoln MO (3-8)W 59-3
Sat Nov 10 Western New Mexico (0-10)W 58-0
Sat Nov 17 Azusa Pacific (8-4)W 58-0
Sat Nov 24 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)W 34-28
Sat Dec 1 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 10-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.