Share |

Team Summary

74

Tennessee

Volunteers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 74 C-
Power 72 C-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall85 (102)
Power91 (100)
Offensive105 (128)
Defensive71 (79)
Schedule (Current)60 (60)
Schedule (Future)62 (62)
Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#44 Georgia Tech
Worst Loss#85 Vanderbilt
Largest MOV35 points, #382 Indiana St
Largest MOD41 points, #2 Georgia
Other Statistics
Points per Game19.8
Points Against29.1
Opponent Record80-62
Average Opponent Rank85.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Georgia121
26South Carolina84
49Missouri752
51Kentucky751
74Florida474
85Vanderbilt574
102Tennessee483
Tennessee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171900
1Sep 415104
2Sep 101520
3Sep 17422127
4Sep 2440312
5Oct 14032
6Oct 8693229
7Oct 151003331
8Oct 22713429
9Oct 29833512
10Nov 584451
11Nov 1292468
12Nov 1985477
13Nov 261054820
14Dec 310548
15Dec 11102483
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Sep 4 Georgia Tech (5-6)W 42-41
Sat Sep 9 Indiana St (0-11)W 42-7
Sat Sep 16 Florida (4-7)L 20-26
Sat Sep 23 Massachusetts (4-8)W 17-13
Sat Sep 30(2) Georgia (12-1)L 0-41
Sat Oct 14 South Carolina (8-4)L 9-15
Sat Oct 21(7) Alabama (11-1)L 7-45
Sat Oct 28 Kentucky (7-5)L 26-29
Sat Nov 4 Southern Miss (8-4)W 24-10
Sat Nov 11 Missouri (7-5)L 17-50
Sat Nov 18(24) LSU (9-3)L 10-30
Sat Nov 25 Vanderbilt (5-7)L 24-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.