Share |

Team Summary

87

Texas A&M

Aggies

Next game: at Wake Forest, Fri Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 87 B
Power 82 B-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall41 (43)
Power58 (61)
Offensive48 (50)
Defensive64 (72)
Schedule (Current)46 (46)
Schedule (Future)43 (43)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#26 South Carolina
Worst Loss#41 UCLA
Largest MOV41 points, #198 New Mexico
Largest MOD24 points, #24 LSU
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.1
Points Against28.7
Opponent Record82-61
Average Opponent Rank76.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
7Alabama1111
12Auburn103
24LSU932
30Mississippi St84
43Texas A&M752
66Mississippi66
95Arkansas485
Texas A&M Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 173600
1Sep 4620126
2Sep 1056116
3Sep 1753213
4Sep 2450313
5Oct 1284122
6Oct 836428
7Oct 15225214
8Oct 222252
9Oct 29365314
10Nov 543547
11Nov 1240643
12Nov 1935745
13Nov 2640755
14Dec 341751
15Dec 1143752
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 3 UCLA (6-6)L 44-45
Sat Sep 9 Nicholls St (8-4)W 24-14
Sat Sep 16 Louisiana-Lafayette (5-6)W 45-21
Sat Sep 23 Arkansas (4-8)W 50-43
Sat Sep 30 South Carolina (8-4)W 24-17
Sat Oct 7(7) Alabama (11-1)L 19-27
Sat Oct 14 Florida (4-7)W 19-17
Sat Oct 28 Mississippi St (8-4)L 14-35
Sat Nov 4(12) Auburn (10-3)L 27-42
Sat Nov 11 New Mexico (3-9)W 55-14
Sat Nov 18 Mississippi (6-6)W 31-24
Sat Nov 25(24) LSU (9-3)L 21-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.