Share |

Team Summary

60

Texas St-San Marcos

Bobcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall129 (308)
Power128 (216)
Offensive126 (228)
Defensive125 (206)
Schedule (Current)124 (143)
Schedule (Future)124 (143)
Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#245 Coastal Carolina
Worst Loss#192 Louisiana-Monroe
Largest MOV20 points, #245 Coastal Carolina
Largest MOD53 points, #67 Troy
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.3
Points Against33.6
Opponent Record68-71
Average Opponent Rank175.4
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
67Troy102
121Appalachian St842
138Arkansas St745
168New Mexico St664
175Louisiana-Lafayette563
179Georgia St654
192Louisiana-Monroe4810
197Idaho488
215South Alabama489
245Coastal Carolina391
292Georgia Southern11011
308Texas St-San Marcos21011
Texas St-San Marcos Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1720100
1Sep 41751026
2Sep 101581117
3Sep 171901232
4Sep 242281338
5Oct 12951467
6Oct 83921597
7Oct 154111619
8Oct 223361675
9Oct 292942642
10Nov 53072713
11Nov 123172810
12Nov 192952922
13Nov 263042109
14Dec 331921015
15Dec 1130821011
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Houston Baptist (1-10)W 20-11
Sat Sep 9 Colorado (5-7)L 3-37
Sat Sep 16 Appalachian St (8-4)L 13-20
Sat Sep 23 Texas-San Antonio (6-5)L 14-44
Sat Sep 30 Wyoming (7-5)L 10-45
Sat Oct 7 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)L 27-45
Thu Oct 12 Louisiana-Lafayette (5-6)L 7-24
Sat Oct 28 Coastal Carolina (3-9)W 27-7
Sat Nov 4 New Mexico St (6-6)L 35-45
Sat Nov 11 Georgia St (6-5)L 30-33
Sat Nov 18 Arkansas St (7-4)L 12-30
Fri Nov 24 Troy (10-2)L 9-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.