Share |

Team Summary

60

Texas St-San Marcos

Bobcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall129 (292)
Power128 (210)
Offensive126 (220)
Defensive124 (197)
Schedule (Current)124 (134)
Schedule (Future)124 (134)
Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#221 Coastal Carolina
Worst Loss#184 Louisiana-Lafayette
Largest MOV20 points, #221 Coastal Carolina
Largest MOD53 points, #46 Troy
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.3
Points Against33.6
Opponent Record73-73
Average Opponent Rank163
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
46Troy1121
79Appalachian St942
133New Mexico St76
135Georgia St751
141Arkansas St751
182Louisiana-Monroe48
184Louisiana-Lafayette57
186Idaho481
195South Alabama481
221Coastal Carolina391
234Georgia Southern2102
292Texas St-San Marcos2101
Texas St-San Marcos Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1720100
1Sep 41751026
2Sep 101581117
3Sep 171901232
4Sep 242281338
5Oct 12951467
6Oct 83921597
7Oct 154111619
8Oct 223361675
9Oct 292942642
10Nov 53072713
11Nov 123172810
12Nov 192952922
13Nov 263042109
14Dec 331921015
15Dec 1130821011
16Dec 173042104
17Jan 229121013
18Jan 92922101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Houston Baptist (1-10)W 20-11
Sat Sep 9 Colorado (5-7)L 3-37
Sat Sep 16 Appalachian St (9-4)L 13-20
Sat Sep 23 Texas-San Antonio (6-5)L 14-44
Sat Sep 30 Wyoming (8-5)L 10-45
Sat Oct 7 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)L 27-45
Thu Oct 12 Louisiana-Lafayette (5-7)L 7-24
Sat Oct 28 Coastal Carolina (3-9)W 27-7
Sat Nov 4 New Mexico St (7-6)L 35-45
Sat Nov 11 Georgia St (7-5)L 30-33
Sat Nov 18 Arkansas St (7-5)L 12-30
Fri Nov 24 Troy (11-2)L 9-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.