Share |

Team Summary

68

Texas-Permian Basin

Falcons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 80 C+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall131 (548)
Power82 (369)
Offensive99 (410)
Defensive69 (331)
Schedule (Current)56 (329)
Schedule (Future)56 (329)
Records
Overall2-9 (18.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#577 Western New Mexico
Worst Loss#449 TAMU-Kingsville
Largest MOV21 points, #603 Humboldt St
Largest MOD24 points, #337 Angelo St
Other Statistics
Points per Game20.1
Points Against29.6
Opponent Record58-65
Average Opponent Rank377.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star
RankTeamWLChange
168Tarleton St1219
227TAMU-Commerce1033
240Midwestern St822
337Angelo St661
346West Texas A&M651
359Eastern New Mexico561
449TAMU-Kingsville474
548Texas-Permian Basin295
577Western New Mexico0102
Texas-Permian Basin Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3047600
1Sep 35180142
2Sep 95740256
3Sep 16568036
4Sep 235810413
5Sep 305401441
6Oct 86041564
7Oct 145592545
8Oct 215232636
9Oct 285102713
10Nov 451028
11Nov 11507293
12Nov 18515298
13Nov 255322917
14Dec 25432911
15Dec 9548295
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Texas Southern (2-9)L 16-26
Sat Sep 8 Northern Michigan (3-8)L 22-27
Sat Sep 15 Midwestern St (8-2)L 21-43
Sat Sep 22 Tarleton St (12-1)L 13-35
Sat Sep 29 Western New Mexico (0-10)W 21-20
Sat Oct 6 West Texas A&M (6-5)L 21-42
Sat Oct 13 Humboldt St (2-8)W 42-21
Sat Oct 20 Angelo St (6-6)L 20-44
Sat Oct 27 Eastern New Mexico (5-6)L 7-24
Sat Nov 3 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)L 17-20
Sat Nov 10 TAMU-Kingsville (4-7)L 21-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.