Share |

Team Summary

66

Texas-San Antonio

Roadrunners

Next game: at Arizona St, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 66 D
Power 69 D+
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall110 (148)
Power101 (114)
Offensive123 (169)
Defensive64 (71)
Schedule (Current)105 (105)
Schedule (Future)105 (105)
2017-2018 Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#89 Marshall
Worst Loss#130 Alabama-Birmingham
Largest MOV34 points, #263 Southern U.
Largest MOD14 points, #102 Louisiana Tech
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game23.5
Points Against17
Opponent Record59-79
Average Opponent Rank172.2
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
66North Texas95
102Louisiana Tech762
106Southern Miss85
130Alabama-Birmingham851
145Texas-San Antonio651
250Rice1111
320UTEP0122
Texas-San Antonio Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1712400
1Sep 41340010
2Sep 10951039
3Sep 17782017
4Sep 2469309
5Oct 178309
6Oct 81563178
7Oct 151843228
8Oct 221434241
9Oct 291325211
10Nov 5139537
11Nov 121665427
12Nov 191286438
13Nov 261486520
14Dec 3153655
15Dec 11148655
16Dec 1714865
17Jan 2144654
18Jan 9145651
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 9 Baylor (1-11)W 17-10
Sat Sep 16 Southern U. (7-4)W 51-17
Sat Sep 23 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 44-14
Sat Oct 7 Southern Miss (8-5)L 29-31
Sat Oct 14 North Texas (9-5)L 26-29
Sat Oct 21 Rice (1-11)W 20-7
Sat Oct 28 UTEP (0-12)W 31-14
Sat Nov 4 Florida Int'l (8-5)L 7-14
Sat Nov 11 Alabama-Birmingham (8-5)L 19-24
Sat Nov 18 Marshall (8-5)W 9-7
Sat Nov 25 Louisiana Tech (7-6)L 6-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.