Share |

Team Summary

91

Tiffin

Dragons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 80 B-
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall34 (273)
Power81 (365)
Offensive86 (384)
Defensive82 (357)
Schedule (Current)93 (381)
Schedule (Future)93 (381)
Records
Overall9-2 (81.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-2 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#256 Ohio Dominican
Worst Loss#285 Findlay
Largest MOV26 points, #544 Kentucky Wesleyan
Largest MOD22 points, #285 Findlay
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.4
Points Against25.4
Opponent Record50-69
Average Opponent Rank412.6
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC
RankTeamWLChange
115Ferris St1514
154Grand Valley St102
219Saginaw Valley St831
236Ashland642
273Tiffin92
298Davenport653
318Michigan Tech46
336Northwood371
392Wayne St MI291
414Northern Michigan381
Tiffin Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3027000
1Sep 32351035
2Sep 92232012
3Sep 162083015
4Sep 231914017
5Sep 301665025
6Oct 816660
7Oct 141867020
8Oct 21181805
9Oct 282099028
10Nov 42499140
11Nov 112799230
12Nov 182669213
13Nov 25275929
14Dec 2269926
15Dec 9267922
16Dec 16273926
17Jan 827392
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Northwood (3-7)W 40-27
Sat Sep 8 Mercyhurst (5-6)W 24-20
Sat Sep 15 Alderson Broaddus (4-7)W 29-24
Sat Sep 22 Walsh (4-6)W 27-20
Sat Sep 29 Wayne St MI (2-9)W 27-13
Sat Oct 6 Malone (2-8)W 38-21
Sat Oct 13 Kentucky Wesleyan (3-7)W 43-17
Sat Oct 20 Ohio Dominican (9-2)W 24-23
Sat Oct 27 Lake Erie (0-11)W 40-28
Sat Nov 3 Hillsdale (10-3)L 26-48
Sat Nov 10 Findlay (8-3)L 16-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.