Share |

Team Summary

80

Troy

Trojans

Next game: vs North Texas, Sat Dec 16

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 80 C+
Power 76 C
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall64 (67)
Power76 (82)
Offensive88 (99)
Defensive68 (76)
Schedule (Current)126 (154)
Schedule (Future)125 (145)
Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 251-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#24 LSU
Worst Loss#215 South Alabama
Largest MOV53 points, #308 Texas St-San Marcos
Largest MOD11 points, #215 South Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.9
Points Against17.5
Opponent Record64-78
Average Opponent Rank185.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
67Troy102
121Appalachian St842
138Arkansas St745
168New Mexico St664
175Louisiana-Lafayette563
179Georgia St654
192Louisiana-Monroe4810
197Idaho488
215South Alabama489
245Coastal Carolina391
292Georgia Southern11011
308Texas St-San Marcos21011
Troy Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 178000
1Sep 4910111
2Sep 101041113
3Sep 17912113
4Sep 2482319
5Oct 1604122
6Oct 8494111
7Oct 15844235
8Oct 22625222
9Oct 2964622
10Nov 563721
11Nov 1264821
12Nov 1963821
13Nov 26739210
14Dec 3671026
15Dec 1167102
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Boise St (10-3)L 13-24
Sat Sep 9 Alabama St (5-6)W 34-7
Sat Sep 16 New Mexico St (6-6)W 27-24
Sat Sep 23 Akron (7-6)W 22-17
Sat Sep 30(24) LSU (9-3)W 24-21
Wed Oct 11 South Alabama (4-8)L 8-19
Sat Oct 21 Georgia St (6-5)W 34-10
Sat Oct 28 Georgia Southern (1-10)W 38-16
Thu Nov 2 Idaho (4-8)W 24-21
Sat Nov 11 Coastal Carolina (3-9)W 42-17
Fri Nov 24 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 62-9
Sat Dec 2 Arkansas St (7-4)W 31-25

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.