Share |

Team Summary

84

Troy

Trojans

Next game: Buffalo, Sat Dec 22

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 84 B
Power 74 C-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall49 (53)
Power84 (88)
Offensive100 (113)
Defensive51 (52)
Schedule (Current)103 (103)
Schedule (Future)101 (101)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#49 Georgia Southern
Worst Loss#114 Liberty
Largest MOV52 points, #250 Florida A&M
Largest MOD36 points, #31 Boise St
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.8
Points Against21.2
Opponent Record71-74
Average Opponent Rank114.3
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
29Appalachian St1021
49Georgia Southern931
53Troy931
64Arkansas St84
83Louisiana-Lafayette761
102Louisiana-Monroe66
109Coastal Carolina571
153South Alabama392
164Georgia St210
204Texas St-San Marcos39
Troy Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 307600
1Sep 384018
2Sep 983111
3Sep 1676217
4Sep 23583118
5Sep 3051417
6Oct 8345117
7Oct 14715237
8Oct 2165526
9Oct 2863622
10Nov 457726
11Nov 11428215
12Nov 1843921
13Nov 2551938
14Dec 252931
15Dec 953931
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Boise St (10-3)L 20-56
Sat Sep 8 Florida A&M (6-5)W 59-7
Sat Sep 15 Nebraska (4-8)W 24-19
Sat Sep 22 Louisiana-Monroe (6-6)W 35-27
Sat Sep 29 Coastal Carolina (5-7)W 45-21
Thu Oct 4 Georgia St (2-10)W 37-20
Sat Oct 13 Liberty (6-6)L 16-22
Tue Oct 23 South Alabama (3-9)W 38-17
Sat Nov 3 Louisiana-Lafayette (7-6)W 26-16
Sat Nov 10 Georgia Southern (9-3)W 35-21
Sat Nov 17 Texas St-San Marcos (3-9)W 12-7
Sat Nov 24 Appalachian St (10-2)L 10-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.