Share |

Team Summary

87

Truman St

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 87 B+
Power 86 B
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall50 (329)
Power58 (318)
Offensive75 (362)
Defensive44 (291)
Schedule (Current)45 (316)
Schedule (Future)45 (316)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#384 McKendree
Worst Loss#318 Michigan Tech
Largest MOV34 points, #441 Quincy
Largest MOD24 points, #194 Indianapolis
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.5
Points Against23
Opponent Record63-61
Average Opponent Rank363.6
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLVC
RankTeamWLChange
194Indianapolis1021
239Missouri S&T102
329Truman St65
384McKendree652
441Quincy47
485Lincoln MO382
554William Jewell191
633SW Baptist0101
Truman St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3037100
1Sep 34070136
2Sep 94270220
3Sep 164900363
4Sep 234201370
5Sep 30413237
6Oct 83903323
7Oct 143454345
8Oct 213345311
9Oct 28336632
10Nov 43576421
11Nov 11349658
12Nov 183306519
13Nov 253496519
14Dec 23336516
15Dec 9330653
16Dec 16329651
17Jan 832965
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Michigan Tech (4-6)L 10-20
Sat Sep 8 Morningside (15-0)L 17-35
Sat Sep 15 Saginaw Valley St (8-3)L 20-21
Sat Sep 22 Valparaiso (2-9)W 34-20
Sat Sep 29 William Jewell (1-9)W 27-20
Sat Oct 6 McKendree (6-5)W 45-38
Sat Oct 13 Lincoln MO (3-8)W 20-13
Sat Oct 20 SW Baptist (0-10)W 38-14
Sat Oct 27 Quincy (4-7)W 41-7
Sat Nov 3 Indianapolis (10-2)L 7-31
Sat Nov 10 Missouri S&T (10-2)L 33-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.