Share |

Team Summary

77

Tulane

Green Wave

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 77 C+
Power 76 C
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall73 (80)
Power78 (84)
Offensive91 (105)
Defensive62 (69)
Schedule (Current)39 (39)
Schedule (Future)42 (42)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#42 Army
Worst Loss#111 Cincinnati
Largest MOV34 points, #163 Tulsa
Largest MOD42 points, #6 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.5
Points Against29.2
Opponent Record88-55
Average Opponent Rank72.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
17Memphis1021
47Houston744
58SMU752
59Navy6613
80Tulane574
163Tulsa2101
Tulane Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1713700
1Sep 41201017
2Sep 10123113
3Sep 171071216
4Sep 24732234
5Oct 167226
6Oct 864323
7Oct 15833319
8Oct 2274349
9Oct 2971353
10Nov 51013630
11Nov 12854616
12Nov 19725613
13Nov 2679577
14Dec 384575
15Dec 1180574
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Grambling St (11-1)W 43-14
Sat Sep 9 Navy (6-6)L 21-23
Sat Sep 16(6) Oklahoma (12-1)L 14-56
Sat Sep 23 Army (9-3)W 21-17
Sat Oct 7 Tulsa (2-10)W 62-28
Sat Oct 14 Florida Int'l (8-4)L 10-23
Sat Oct 21 South Florida (9-2)L 28-34
Fri Oct 27(17) Memphis (10-2)L 26-56
Sat Nov 4 Cincinnati (4-8)L 16-17
Sat Nov 11 East Carolina (3-9)W 31-24
Sat Nov 18 Houston (7-4)W 20-17
Sat Nov 25 SMU (7-5)L 38-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.