Share |

Team Summary

77

Tulane

Green Wave

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 77 C
Power 75 C
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall75 (84)
Power79 (86)
Offensive93 (107)
Defensive65 (72)
Schedule (Current)52 (52)
Schedule (Future)52 (52)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#35 Army
Worst Loss#112 Cincinnati
Largest MOV34 points, #168 Tulsa
Largest MOD42 points, #8 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.5
Points Against29.2
Opponent Record91-61
Average Opponent Rank77.8
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
26Memphis1031
48Navy761
59Houston751
72SMU76
84Tulane572
168Tulsa210
Tulane Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1713700
1Sep 41201017
2Sep 10123113
3Sep 171071216
4Sep 24732234
5Oct 167226
6Oct 864323
7Oct 15833319
8Oct 2274349
9Oct 2971353
10Nov 51013630
11Nov 12854616
12Nov 19725613
13Nov 2679577
14Dec 384575
15Dec 1180574
16Dec 1779571
17Jan 282573
18Jan 984572
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Grambling St (11-2)W 43-14
Sat Sep 9 Navy (7-6)L 21-23
Sat Sep 16(8) Oklahoma (12-2)L 14-56
Sat Sep 23 Army (10-3)W 21-17
Sat Oct 7 Tulsa (2-10)W 62-28
Sat Oct 14 Florida Int'l (8-5)L 10-23
Sat Oct 21 South Florida (10-2)L 28-34
Fri Oct 27 Memphis (10-3)L 26-56
Sat Nov 4 Cincinnati (4-8)L 16-17
Sat Nov 11 East Carolina (3-9)W 31-24
Sat Nov 18 Houston (7-5)W 20-17
Sat Nov 25 SMU (7-6)L 38-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.