Share |

Team Summary

68

Tulsa

Golden Hurricane

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 68 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall105 (163)
Power94 (104)
Offensive74 (82)
Defensive104 (135)
Schedule (Current)47 (47)
Schedule (Future)50 (50)
Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#47 Houston
Worst Loss#198 New Mexico
Largest MOV28 points, #47 Houston
Largest MOD35 points, #29 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.3
Points Against37.5
Opponent Record81-61
Average Opponent Rank77.6
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
17Memphis1021
47Houston744
58SMU752
59Navy6613
80Tulane574
163Tulsa2101
Tulsa Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 177300
1Sep 478015
2Sep 10641114
3Sep 17791215
4Sep 241491370
5Oct 1154145
6Oct 81831529
7Oct 151172566
8Oct 22126269
9Oct 29129273
10Nov 5133284
11Nov 12137284
12Nov 19145298
13Nov 2615721012
14Dec 31622105
15Dec 111632101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Oklahoma St (9-3)L 24-59
Sat Sep 9 Louisiana-Lafayette (5-6)W 66-42
Sat Sep 16 Toledo (11-2)L 51-54
Sat Sep 23 New Mexico (3-9)L 13-16
Sat Sep 30 Navy (6-6)L 21-31
Sat Oct 7 Tulane (5-7)L 28-62
Sat Oct 14 Houston (7-4)W 45-17
Sat Oct 21 Connecticut (3-9)L 14-20
Fri Oct 27 SMU (7-5)L 34-38
Fri Nov 3(17) Memphis (10-2)L 14-41
Thu Nov 16 South Florida (9-2)L 20-27
Sat Nov 25 Temple (6-6)L 22-43

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.