Share |

Team Summary

65

Tulsa

Golden Hurricane

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 65 D
Power 68 D+
Offensive 64 D-
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall115 (159)
Power102 (113)
Offensive117 (140)
Defensive83 (92)
Schedule (Current)92 (92)
Schedule (Future)94 (94)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#108 SMU
Worst Loss#137 Arkansas
Largest MOV30 points, #206 Connecticut
Largest MOD26 points, #74 Memphis
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.1
Points Against29.6
Opponent Record71-75
Average Opponent Rank107
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
74Memphis852
91Tulane661
95Houston84
108SMU571
136Navy310
159Tulsa392
Tulsa Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3012700
1Sep 31001027
2Sep 91201120
3Sep 16125125
4Sep 231401315
5Sep 301881348
6Oct 82271439
7Oct 141801547
8Oct 211671613
9Oct 281921725
10Nov 41672725
11Nov 111772810
12Nov 18183296
13Nov 251593924
14Dec 2161392
15Dec 9159392
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Central Arkansas (6-5)W 38-27
Sat Sep 8 Texas (9-4)L 21-28
Sat Sep 15 Arkansas St (8-4)L 20-29
Thu Sep 20 Temple (8-4)L 17-31
Thu Oct 4 Houston (8-4)L 26-41
Fri Oct 12 South Florida (7-5)L 24-25
Sat Oct 20 Arkansas (2-10)L 0-23
Sat Oct 27 Tulane (6-6)L 17-24
Sat Nov 3 Connecticut (1-11)W 49-19
Sat Nov 10 Memphis (8-5)L 21-47
Sat Nov 17 Navy (3-10)L 29-37
Sat Nov 24 SMU (5-7)W 27-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.