Share |

Team Summary

84

Tuskegee

Golden Tigers

Next game: at Alabama St, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B
Power 78 C+
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall65 (300)
Power93 (360)
Offensive107 (396)
Defensive69 (315)
Schedule (Current)160 (498)
Schedule (Future)160 (498)
2017-2018 Records
Overall9-2 (81.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#351 Alabama St
Worst Loss#353 Albany St GA
Largest MOV45 points, #679 Central St OH
Largest MOD61 points, #243 Findlay
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game24.5
Points Against17.9
Opponent Record49-67
Average Opponent Rank472.8
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

SIAC West Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
304Tuskegee921
405Miles641
597Kentucky St381
655Lane281
679Central St OH19
Tuskegee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1722200
1Sep 41891033
2Sep 102551166
3Sep 17248217
4Sep 243082260
5Oct 13193211
6Oct 83774258
7Oct 1537752
8Oct 223526225
9Oct 293377215
10Nov 53148223
11Nov 12315921
12Nov 192889227
13Nov 263009212
14Dec 3305925
15Dec 112919214
16Dec 173059214
17Jan 2303922
18Jan 9304921
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Alabama St (5-6)W 14-6
Sat Sep 9 Albany St GA (6-4)L 7-20
Sat Sep 16 Clark Atlanta (4-6)W 30-16
Sat Sep 23 Findlay (10-3)L 0-61
Sat Sep 30 Lane (2-8)W 28-23
Sat Oct 7 Morehouse (4-6)W 23-17
Sat Oct 14 Jackson St (3-8)W 33-7
Sat Oct 21 Kentucky St (3-8)W 26-21
Sat Oct 28 Central St OH (1-9)W 45-0
Sat Nov 4 Miles (6-4)W 50-20
Sat Nov 11 Fort Valley St (5-5)W 13-6

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.