Share |

Team Summary

74

Tuskegee

Golden Tigers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 74 C
Power 79 C+
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 67 D+
Schedule (Future) 67 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall107 (462)
Power86 (376)
Offensive117 (464)
Defensive58 (311)
Schedule (Current)136 (494)
Schedule (Future)136 (494)
Records
Overall5-5 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#357 Albany St GA
Worst Loss#541 Central St OH
Largest MOV37 points, #687 Kentucky St
Largest MOD9 points, #239 Missouri S&T
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.9
Points Against17.4
Opponent Record46-58
Average Opponent Rank471
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SIAC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
462Tuskegee55
463Miles562
541Central St OH552
593Lane361
687Kentucky St010
Tuskegee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3030000
1Sep 33590159
2Sep 93141145
3Sep 16322218
4Sep 233812259
5Sep 304023221
6Oct 84593357
7Oct 144454314
8Oct 213805365
9Oct 284315451
10Nov 44715540
11Nov 11467554
12Nov 184865519
13Nov 254985512
14Dec 2491557
15Dec 94815510
16Dec 164625519
17Jan 846255
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Alabama St (4-7)L 20-26
Sat Sep 8 Albany St GA (7-4)W 20-0
Sat Sep 15 Clark Atlanta (3-7)W 24-17
Sat Sep 22 Missouri S&T (10-2)L 7-16
Sat Sep 29 Lane (3-6)W 17-8
Sat Oct 6 Morehouse (7-3)L 24-30
Sat Oct 13 Fort Valley St (2-8)W 17-6
Sat Oct 20 Kentucky St (0-10)W 37-0
Sat Oct 27 Central St OH (5-5)L 36-40
Sat Nov 3 Miles (5-6)L 27-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.