Share |

Team Summary

88

UCLA

Bruins

Next game: vs Kansas St, Tue Dec 26

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 88 B+
Power 84 B-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall39 (41)
Power51 (52)
Offensive24 (24)
Defensive82 (95)
Schedule (Current)11 (11)
Schedule (Future)15 (15)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#35 Arizona St
Worst Loss#57 Utah
Largest MOV33 points, #213 Hawai`i
Largest MOD31 points, #57 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.8
Points Against36.8
Opponent Record87-59
Average Opponent Rank54.8
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
9Southern Cal112
35Arizona St75
41UCLA661
53Arizona752
57Utah66
93Colorado574
UCLA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 174200
1Sep 4231019
2Sep 1020203
3Sep 17402120
4Sep 24572217
5Oct 1373220
6Oct 8503213
7Oct 1555335
8Oct 22384317
9Oct 2942444
10Nov 5584516
11Nov 12465512
12Nov 1948562
13Nov 26386610
14Dec 340662
15Dec 1141661
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 3 Texas A&M (7-5)W 45-44
Sat Sep 9 Hawai`i (3-9)W 56-23
Sat Sep 16(17) Memphis (10-2)L 45-48
Sat Sep 23(15) Stanford (9-4)L 34-58
Sat Sep 30 Colorado (5-7)W 27-23
Sat Oct 14 Arizona (7-5)L 30-47
Sat Oct 21 Oregon (7-5)W 31-14
Sat Oct 28(14) Washington (10-2)L 23-44
Fri Nov 3 Utah (6-6)L 17-48
Sat Nov 11 Arizona St (7-5)W 44-37
Sat Nov 18(9) Southern Cal (11-2)L 23-28
Fri Nov 24 California (5-7)W 30-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.