Share |

Team Summary

86

UCLA

Bruins

Next game: vs Texas A&M, Sun Sep 3

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 86 B
Power 84 B-
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall42 (42)
Power51 (51)
Offensive60 (63)
Defensive37 (38)
Schedule (Current)3 (3)
Schedule (Future)3 (3)
2016-2017 Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#42 Brigham Young
Worst Loss#81 Arizona St
Largest MOV21 points, #97 Arizona
Largest MOD26 points, #60 California
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game24.9
Points Against27.5
Opponent Record85-67
Average Opponent Rank55.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
7Southern Cal1031
14Colorado1043
31Utah944
81Arizona St571
84UCLA482
97Arizona391
UCLA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171900
1Sep 6370118
2Sep 1139112
3Sep 18262113
4Sep 2533227
5Oct 225328
6Oct 10433318
7Oct 1646343
8Oct 23563510
9Oct 3058352
10Nov 667369
11Nov 13564611
12Nov 2064478
13Nov 27794815
14Dec 480481
15Dec 1179481
16Dec 1880481
17Jan 186486
18Jan 1084482
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 3 Texas A&M (8-5)L 24-31
Sat Sep 10 UNLV (4-8)W 42-21
Sat Sep 17 Brigham Young (9-4)W 17-14
Sat Sep 24(10) Stanford (10-3)L 13-22
Sat Oct 1 Arizona (3-9)W 45-24
Sat Oct 8 Arizona St (5-7)L 20-23
Sat Oct 15 Washington St (8-5)L 21-27
Sat Oct 22 Utah (9-4)L 45-52
Thu Nov 3(14) Colorado (10-4)L 10-20
Sat Nov 12 Oregon St (4-8)W 38-24
Sat Nov 19(7) Southern Cal (10-3)L 14-36
Sat Nov 26 California (5-7)L 10-36

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.