Share |

Team Summary

68

UNC-Charlotte

49ers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 66 D
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall103 (122)
Power110 (123)
Offensive122 (154)
Defensive91 (102)
Schedule (Current)111 (111)
Schedule (Future)114 (114)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#114 Southern Miss
Worst Loss#120 Massachusetts
Largest MOV26 points, #178 Western Kentucky
Largest MOD36 points, #26 Appalachian St
Other Statistics
Points per Game21.7
Points Against26.6
Opponent Record74-72
Average Opponent Rank119.4
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
77Middle Tennessee St868
81Marshall844
99Florida Int'l842
116Florida Atlantic571
122UNC-Charlotte571
174Old Dominion481
178Western Kentucky393
UNC-Charlotte Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3023100
1Sep 31991032
2Sep 92151116
3Sep 161892126
4Sep 232292240
5Sep 302832354
6Oct 83012318
7Oct 1419033111
8Oct 211623428
9Oct 281344428
10Nov 4133451
11Nov 1113346
12Nov 18137474
13Nov 251195718
14Dec 2122573
15Dec 9121571
16Dec 16122571
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Fordham (2-9)W 34-10
Sat Sep 8 Appalachian St (11-2)L 9-45
Thu Sep 13 Old Dominion (4-8)W 28-25
Sat Sep 22 Massachusetts (4-8)L 31-49
Sat Sep 29 Alabama-Birmingham (10-3)L 7-28
Sat Oct 13 Western Kentucky (3-9)W 40-14
Sat Oct 20 Middle Tennessee St (8-6)L 13-21
Sat Oct 27 Southern Miss (6-5)W 20-17
Sat Nov 3 Tennessee (5-7)L 3-14
Sat Nov 10 Marshall (8-4)L 13-30
Sat Nov 17 Florida Int'l (8-4)L 35-42
Sat Nov 24 Florida Atlantic (5-7)W 27-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.