Share |

Team Summary

60

UNC-Charlotte

49ers

Next game: at Eastern Michigan, Fri Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall127 (198)
Power128 (178)
Offensive123 (162)
Defensive127 (195)
Schedule (Current)106 (107)
Schedule (Future)106 (107)
2016-2017 Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#129 Southern Miss
Worst Loss#208 Rice
Largest MOV33 points, #325 Elon
Largest MOD56 points, #30 Louisville
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game25.2
Points Against34.6
Opponent Record71-79
Average Opponent Rank149.2
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
41Western Kentucky1131
68Old Dominion1031
110Middle Tennessee St85
181Florida Int'l481
198UNC-Charlotte482
218Florida Atlantic391
221Marshall391
UNC-Charlotte Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1722200
1Sep 61980124
2Sep 111681130
3Sep 182081240
4Sep 252251317
5Oct 22851460
6Oct 102462439
7Oct 162572511
8Oct 231793578
9Oct 30184355
10Nov 61464538
11Nov 131654619
12Nov 201924727
13Nov 27191481
14Dec 4195484
15Dec 11196481
16Dec 18199483
17Jan 1200481
18Jan 10198482
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Sep 1 Louisville (9-4)L 14-70
Sat Sep 10 Elon (2-9)W 47-14
Sat Sep 17 Eastern Michigan (7-6)L 19-37
Sat Sep 24 Temple (10-4)L 20-48
Sat Oct 1 Old Dominion (10-3)L 17-52
Sun Oct 9 Florida Atlantic (3-9)W 28-23
Sat Oct 15 Florida Int'l (4-8)L 26-27
Sat Oct 22 Marshall (3-9)W 27-24
Sat Nov 5 Southern Miss (6-6)W 38-27
Sat Nov 12 Rice (3-9)L 21-22
Sat Nov 19 Middle Tennessee St (8-5)L 31-38
Sat Nov 26 Texas-San Antonio (6-7)L 14-33

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.